Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,466개의 평가
3,371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,327개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Ketsara

2020년 6월 26일

This course is very helpful in re-gaining knowledge and reviewing what has already been learnt!! Recommended!!

교육 기관: Akash H U

2020년 6월 20일

Cource was Verry Verrry Good ,important in career pointof view but its Assignments are damm hard and challenging

교육 기관: Wajid K

2020년 6월 20일

Much better than my expectations, easy to understand and it does not require any prior knowledge of programming.

교육 기관: Krishnan P M

2020년 5월 9일

The video lecture was really immersive and very much interactive. I thank professors at Vanderbilt University...

교육 기관: bhavith s

2020년 4월 26일

Professor is genuine, and is most experienced to teach this subject. Very much satisfied with the course content

교육 기관: Thiruvikrama S

2019년 10월 15일

Great course for MATLAB beginners. Good to get an introduction to MATLAB and build on. Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Swagat P

2019년 1월 30일

Its great course and you get to learn a lot about Matlab. It also improves your programming skills tremendously.

교육 기관: Yanlai H

2016년 12월 1일

Good course to start !!! This course points out the core part of MATLAB, which is that MATLAB is assuming matrix

교육 기관: KADGAONKAR T D

2020년 8월 18일

Excellent course for new programmers. The assignments are challenging and will sure improve programming skills.

교육 기관: KOREDIANTO U

2020년 8월 4일

Mike Fitzpatrick is among the best instructor where he passionately explain the concepts and examples. Great!!!

교육 기관: NIRNIMESH D

2020년 7월 5일

Very informative and it will very much helpful to do the course works. thank you very much for the nice course.

교육 기관: Parthan M

2020년 7월 2일

The course is amazing! Prof Mike Fitzpatrick is one of the most amazing profs I have seen in my life! Loved it!

교육 기관: Roshan B

2020년 4월 30일

really intersting and thanks to the instructors and coursera because of them ..i learned this MATLAB.

Thank you.

교육 기관: LE R

2019년 7월 2일

it's a very helpful course to discover programming and understand logical construct. Thank you for the quality.

교육 기관: Shri H

2019년 3월 20일

Awesome instructors and properly oriented course contents for the best learning experience. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: 庞维青

2016년 12월 1일

really good!

love the sound and truth about programming of the professor!

The class lead me to enjoy programming!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 19일

I have really enjoyed the lecture and the tutor himself. Best course i have experienced on the subject so far.

교육 기관: IVAN E P O

2020년 9월 17일

Pretty good, but some videos are too long. I think it would be better if they split some of them in two parts.

교육 기관: Linda Z

2020년 8월 9일

Excellent instruction, active forum with dedicated staff to help you answer your question/understand the code.

교육 기관: TORRES, Y A (

2020년 7월 26일

A really good course. I learn the basics but I still don't remember some language. Overall it is a good course

교육 기관: Lakshya C

2020년 7월 2일

the instructor was always very lucid and precise with his explanations! Also he had an amazing sense of humor!

교육 기관: Muhindo B

2020년 6월 16일

It was a very educational and helpful course. MATLAB makes programming much more fun and easier to understand.

교육 기관: Mohammad N U T

2020년 5월 19일

Its a really wonderful course. It covers all basics of MATLAB successfully. I can learn many things from this.

교육 기관: MARTHALA G S R

2020년 5월 17일

The course has learnt me a lot and I was able to develop programs using the skills which I got in this course.

교육 기관: Rachid B

2020년 4월 25일

I really enhanced my competences in programming with Matlab

and I highly recomend this course

Thank you Coursera