Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,339개의 평가
3,346개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,305개 리뷰 중 1176~1200

교육 기관: Cesar G

2020년 10월 31일

Programing tools, Matlab expertise, useful for my research to manage data for multiphase flow analysis

교육 기관: Gabriele S

2020년 8월 23일

Nicely imparted and easy to understand. Great job on providing the exercises for acquiring experience.

교육 기관: S.Y.Ritika

2020년 8월 8일

The course was really interesting. The video lectures were very much helpful in doing the assignments.

교육 기관: RUPESH G

2020년 5월 29일

It is very interesting course ,I just loved it.

Last assignments are too hard ,otherwise all are good.

교육 기관: Mihir D

2020년 5월 26일

It is a very essential course and practical course which helps to develop better programmer in matlab.

교육 기관: Anuj P S

2020년 5월 25일

One of the best coure i ever do. Explained each topic with basics.

Thanks a lot for making this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 4월 28일

very Impressive course. The instructor way of teaching is so nice even a layman can easily understand,

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 19일

The Course is best I have ever taken regarding/related to any beginners course for computer languages.

교육 기관: Aikaterini Z

2017년 8월 26일

Great course! Teaches the basics of Matlab and helps you to understand how to work with it. Thank you.

교육 기관: William C

2017년 3월 12일

Hard, but worthwhile. Videos are outstanding. Textbook is very good. Examples are also outstanding.

교육 기관: GAUTAM I

2016년 10월 28일

Amazing learning experience...though it was just for brushing up my Matlab skills. Thoroughly enjoyed!

교육 기관: Gilbert B M

2020년 10월 4일

This is one of the best online courses that one will come across, well structured and well presented!

교육 기관: ijeoma a c

2020년 9월 7일

wonderful course, explicitly explained contents. this has helped me kick start my programming journey

교육 기관: Loay S a B H

2020년 7월 25일

Such an informative course especially scripts Matlab programming..I REALLY enjoy it and learn a lot!!

교육 기관: Kelly M

2020년 7월 20일

Extremely informative, well organized, adequately challenging, and useful! Great course, great value.

교육 기관: 1BY18IS110 - S S

2020년 6월 6일

it was very helpful and educative. Teaching from the scratch helped a lot . thanks to the tutor Mike.

교육 기관: DHARMIK T

2020년 5월 22일

The instructor is awesome. He knows how to teach a concept even if it is boring. It was very helpful.

교육 기관: BHANU P R

2020년 5월 10일

Very good course, Gives you best insight in programming and gives you great idea regarding MATLAB too

교육 기관: Nirmith M

2020년 4월 29일

I learnt how to write a program, this will definitely help me in enhancing the problem-solving skills

교육 기관: Eddy P

2019년 9월 16일

it is quite an enjoyable course. But to be aware that the emphasis is on "Programming", not "MATLAB".

교육 기관: pankaj e

2018년 2월 5일

A very good course. The exercises given helps a lot to learn. The lectures are good and bring clarity

교육 기관: Minor O B

2020년 7월 19일

Gracias por la oportunidad de poder llevar este curso y las facilidades que se me dan para el futuro

교육 기관: Laxmikanth p D

2020년 6월 21일

The explanation was detailed and helped me a lot to strength hold my knowledge in Matlab programming

교육 기관: Moritz L H

2020년 6월 14일

Sehr gut erklärt. Aufgaben sind so verfasst, dass man sich selbst gut kontrollieren und lernen kann.

교육 기관: Mukeshkumar M B

2020년 5월 16일

This is perfect course for the beginners. I thank instructor for nicely explaining all the contents.