Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
4,541개의 평가
1,130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Sep 25, 2016

There is much more to MATLAB than what the course can cover. But It has definitely provided me with the necessary skills and confidence to use it in tackling the practical problems in the real world.

MS

Apr 08, 2019

Very good course, it has some really mind blowing problem sets. I would suggest everyone to hit the problems with a blank mind, i found completely different ways to solve them, and that was amazing.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 1,101개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Fahd E

Sep 29, 2016

It's a very good course that will sharpen your MATLAB skills ^_^

교육 기관: 昊 黄

Jan 17, 2018

It is a pretty nice course that teaches me how to programming using MATLAB. MATLAB is quite a powerful tool that can help handle the data. When I was learning about image processing, I found that MATLAB is quite a handy tool for processing images. In order to learn how to use this powerful tool I took. I signed up this course. But the image toolbox is not covered enough in this course. Maybe I should take some other courses.

교육 기관: Luca K

Jan 05, 2017

Thank you for that amazing course!

교육 기관: Raam K

May 21, 2016

very much engaging assignments. I am learning plenty of things in Matlab. Thank you for your committed and sincere effort.

교육 기관: Igor C D

Sep 03, 2016

muito bom. Me ajudou muito a aprender rapidamente a dominar o MATLAB. Curso com boas aulas e um professor altamente capacitado. Show!

교육 기관: Agniv C

May 27, 2016

Superb Course

교육 기관: Rory B

May 25, 2018

Really good course. The lectures were paced a little more slowly than I might have preferred, though it did allow me to get completely comfortable with everything that was presented. The homework problem sheets were useful, challenging, and a lot of fun.

Having completed all of the problems, I can approach may of the problems I can use MATLAB to solve with some confidence.

교육 기관: Abinaya A R

Jun 02, 2017

Very useful course for beginners in MATLAB. I loved the course structure and this course brought in me the enthusiasm to explore MATLAB on my own.

교육 기관: Manuel M

Oct 02, 2016

Sometimes was boring, but I think that is unavoidable.

교육 기관: Tigist J

May 31, 2017

It is a great introductory course!

교육 기관: 魏亚男

Oct 02, 2016

fundamental but very usefull!

교육 기관: Aakarsh J

Nov 03, 2017

The course is just amazing. Makes us think for solutions. Assignment difficulty level is more which demands well preparedness.

교육 기관: jyostna d b

Jan 09, 2017

Very good assignments

교육 기관: Suyash D

Apr 01, 2017

Love the challenging assignments! They did their part making us write efficient codes.

교육 기관: Ethan G

Jan 10, 2017

Amazing

교육 기관: María J S G

Jul 10, 2017

Me ha parecido un curso muy recomendable y muy interesante para todos los estudiantes universitarios y quizás de Bachillerato, aunque el nivel no es muy sencillo, que necesiten hacer realizar cálculos matemáticos y programar funciones matemáticas en general y en particular de Algebra, Cálculo o bien que necesiten programación para resolución de problemas de Física , Química u otras Ciencias experimentales que requieran de cálculo matricial.

교육 기관: Dmytro G

Sep 14, 2016

Quite good course with changeling homework. Not for programming beginners!

교육 기관: Yasiru R

Jan 15, 2017

Good way of teaching. :) :) :)

교육 기관: Bára K

Sep 27, 2016

An entertaining and sufficiently challenging course with a wonderful lecturer!

교육 기관: Sean Q Z

Sep 16, 2016

This course is well-designed ! Great way to learn Matlab and basic programming.

교육 기관: Pablo H

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing instructors, very appreciate their input and explanations by typing it on the system. Very well thought and excellent material content.

교육 기관: Darshita J

May 03, 2017

A well paced and systematic course to get you through the basics of MATLAB programming.

Lectures were very well delivered. It included related theory and hands on practical experience.

교육 기관: José M S M

May 18, 2018

A good course to start with matlab.

교육 기관: Navien T

Oct 02, 2016

Very well structured and extremely clear videos and also helpful staff and mentors to our questions. Assignments were very diverse and challenges us to fully understand the concept and functions of the program.

교육 기관: Lucas F M

Sep 01, 2017

Very easy to understand. Great course!!