Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
9,935개의 평가
2,777개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jun 06, 2020

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB

Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 2,752개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: Abhishek K

May 12, 2020

This course is easy for understand. It gave an insight to what all mistakes we can come across while programming. Also, the assignment problems were really good!!

교육 기관: Mohammad K

Apr 11, 2020

This is my first try in coursera.org , and i found this course is very good and helpful, I learned a lot of skills. Thank you coursera, and thank you Vanderbilt..

교육 기관: Nagaraj G P

Dec 11, 2019

Really informative course. Got to learn a wide range of functions that can be implemented via Matlab. The assignment questions in the end were really challenging.

교육 기관: Jesús P

May 19, 2020

Incredible course. I knew little about the use of MATLAB before this course, and now I feel very confortable in it's use and the bases for good use of this tool.

교육 기관: Humphrey S

Jun 12, 2017

This is a very helpful course. but the HW is a little bit hard than my expect. Anyway, you can post you question in the forum, TA and other classmates would help

교육 기관: Md. F R

Jul 24, 2020

Apart from a lot of other good things in this course, I don't know if I have seen such an excellent presentation from the instructor in any other online course.

교육 기관: Josadaque G d S

Jul 03, 2020

I've been working hard through this course on the last weeks. I can say that this couse was incredible and I could learn many useful matlab functions and tools.

교육 기관: Monicka J

Jun 22, 2020

This course completely changed my perception. MATLAB was tough earlier. But this course helped me to learn easily.Thanks for cousera and thanks to Instructors.

교육 기관: Ji-Young K

Jun 27, 2016

I cannot expressed how much I enjoyed this course in words. The instructor was awesome and the course material was great. I hope the second part comes out soon!

교육 기관: RAJESH R

Jul 17, 2020

Great course to begin coding with MATLAB. The teaching style of the professor is extremely great.

One of the human having the great humour. Absolutely Loved it!

교육 기관: Dhananjay G

Jul 05, 2020

The way in which this entire course is designed is just perfect. Every week it elevates you to the new levels of understanding about MATLAB & its applications.

교육 기관: Praveena B D

Jun 11, 2020

I Learn the coursera course of Introduction to Programming with MATLAB i want free certificate because i can't pay the money so plz give me certificate free

교육 기관: ANKIT J

Jun 09, 2020

The course has been structured really well. Helped me build my foundations of MATLAB. But, there is still a long way to go if you want to master this language.

교육 기관: Pierluigi A

May 21, 2020

A clear and effective introduction to computer programming, with a bit of challenge.

The quick-witted Professor made it even funny thanks to his sense of humor.

교육 기관: Süleyman Y P

May 04, 2020

Taking this course from talented instructors and learning a new programming language was a great opportunity for me. I had fun while I was learning. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pujan P

Apr 28, 2020

it was an delightful experience ,would like to see further upgrade to matlab where using simulink,control system and all sort of other library things are done.

교육 기관: FAQRUL H

May 27, 2018

Excellent resource to get started with MATLAB. Detailed explanation in book chapters and great presentation makes it really effective to learn the programming.

교육 기관: Archit V

May 07, 2017

This course is recommended to all who want to be good in programming. The mentoring is really good for understanding and implementing on real problems as well.

교육 기관: Arjit

Jul 30, 2020

it is a very nice course for those who are new to coding and also for those who what to learn MATLAB as a skill, which can help you in your respective fields.

교육 기관: Saptaparna P

Jul 03, 2020

Great instructor. Extremely well paced course with very tricky assessments to test your learning. Also, I really appreciated the instructor's sense of humour.

교육 기관: SANJAY K K

Jun 11, 2020

It will very helpful for the MATLAB beginners and to enhance the skills. The course content is crystal clear. The way of teaching is very unique. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Swapnil B P

May 05, 2020

This is really good course to learn basic programming in MATLAB. Some of the assignments are really challenging, if you are a beginner in programming like me.

교육 기관: Sócrates R T B

Oct 04, 2019

Great classes and teacher, with practical videos about matlab. The problems proposed by the course helps you to really understand what is computer programming

교육 기관: Soh W K

Feb 01, 2018

One of the best way to learn MATLAB very quickly from these Professors. The Lecturer had did a great job in explaining how to use MATLAB is very simple terms.

교육 기관: satyendra

Sep 10, 2017

Extremely well written tutorials,real world problems,and an excellent theme background music makes this course a must for every MATLAB programming enthusiast.