Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,408개의 평가
3,358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,321개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Param j s w

2019년 10월 26일

This course on matlab covered all the topics which are needed to develop interest .

Also,the course was taught in a very unique way.

교육 기관: Sachin

2019년 6월 26일

Best course to learn matlab for beginners,

The teaching is too good,assignments,quizzes helps to better understanding of the topics.

교육 기관: Md T R

2019년 1월 20일

Its one of the best interactive online courses that I have taken.And prof. Fitzpatric is awesome, by awesome I mean really AWESOME.

교육 기관: Joshi A

2017년 11월 26일

This course surely going to add required skill sets and going to encourage programming and multitasking skills in solving problems.

교육 기관: Ahmed G B

2017년 5월 29일

I loved this course, the presentation was fantastic and the assignments really challenged my programming skills. Really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: KEVIN S V

2020년 10월 18일

This course is just Awesome!

Loved it!!!

Thank you Mike Fitzpatrick, Akos Ledeczi & Robert Tairas!

And ya Thanks to Course Era too!!!

교육 기관: SYED Z A R

2020년 5월 24일

This course has helped me in gaining knowledge of Matlab programming which will help me in my university courses and in my future.

교육 기관: RAMESHBABU A

2020년 5월 21일

i have learnt about the MATLAB programming much better way

initially i know only MATLAB simulink

thank you to professor and coursera

교육 기관: Tapankumar T

2020년 4월 18일

I really appreciate the way entire course was organized and the content were delivered. The teaching pedagogy was truly above par.

교육 기관: Ahmed E F D

2019년 7월 19일

It is one of the most efficient courses that teach matlab in a simple way and improves your way of thinking with challenging tasks

교육 기관: Adarsh R

2018년 8월 28일

It was good I wish the team does advanced topics like memory optimization, vectorization and speeding of the code till bit indepth

교육 기관: Mansi S

2020년 8월 18일

The course was quite conceptual and worth taking. I totally loved it. Mike Sir, is among the best instructors I ever came across.

교육 기관: Naval B

2020년 6월 6일

Best place to learn MATLAB.All thanks to Coursera,Vanderbilt University and faculty or making the course so much easier to learn.

교육 기관: Ankur G

2020년 4월 20일

One of the best for programming. And if you are good in other language and want to learn matlab, then too its a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Dhaval P

2020년 4월 17일

The best MOOC on MATLAB. The teaching is the best as well as the assignment problems are also good, at the same time challenging.

교육 기관: Mohd F E B A

2019년 3월 28일

Amazing teaching skills and amazing assessment!

Felt that my programming skills went through the roof already.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Chongkun Z

2018년 11월 18일

Some assignments are much too difficult. It takes me more than 6 hours to finish the assignments each week. The rest are perfect!

교육 기관: Dillon R M

2017년 7월 30일

Very helpful course, interesting and challenging problem sets, helped me get up to speed with MATLAB as a programming environment

교육 기관: Rahul K J

2020년 9월 8일

This course was the best course of MatLab until now and enjoyed it. It helped me in my projects and developing a fruitful skill.

교육 기관: Moumita R

2020년 8월 28일

The course was really an interesting one. The problems in week 7, 8 and 9 were really too much mind-blowing. I loved the course.

교육 기관: MD S I

2020년 7월 18일

really it was great experience , and i really appreciate my tutor who gives his 100% and the way he was teaching is unforgetable

교육 기관: Mohit K D

2020년 6월 18일

Videos were good to learn and improve my programming skills with MATLAB. Thank you, sir, for briefly describe the course videos.

교육 기관: Anubhav S

2020년 3월 27일

Lessons are very good but the Assignments for the later weeks are way too hard for people with no math or programming experience

교육 기관: Alhassan A

2019년 7월 28일

Elegant informative and well designed, best regards for professor fitzpatrick and the supporting staff especially Mr Armstrong

교육 기관: SIVA S

2020년 8월 12일

The Instructor is one of a gem, If anyone wants to start from scratch MATLAB then I strongly reccomend u to go with this course