Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,366개의 평가
3,118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA

Jun 06, 2020

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB

Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,081개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Shamsul A S

Jul 26, 2020

The course instructor was very good.But the given solution in week 6,7,8 was complicated which can be done in easy way.

교육 기관: TOMMASO C

Jul 23, 2020

Very clear professor, who explains very well not so easy topics. Thanks to you all to introduce me in a wonderful world.

교육 기관: Thomas A P

Jul 07, 2020

Great course, but you have to have a really good understanding of Maths which I did not, so I found it really difficult.

교육 기관: Kevin F

Jun 15, 2020

Very detailed lessons, good mix of teaching and hands-on assignments. TAs are also very prompt in replying to the forum!

교육 기관: Souparno B

Nov 18, 2019

Very good instructor and challenging assignments. Had a lot of fun completing this course. My regards to the instructors

교육 기관: 题佳睿

Jul 21, 2019

I gained a lot from this course, and what made me surprised is that the teacher replies me so patiently. Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Enrique G F

May 29, 2016

The assignments´assessments are really smartly set up and help tracking the content of the course by practising yourself

교육 기관: SWASTIK N P

Sep 06, 2020

This course was really very helpful to learn MATLAB and Mike sir really explained every bit very clearly and precisely.

교육 기관: Joseph A

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing Course, learnt A LOT, each challenge offers a set of difficulty and fun! Great Course, absolutely recommend it!

교육 기관: Kim C

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent class. It's a thorough introduction to MATLAB. And, I would love for Prof. Fitzpatrick to teach more classes!

교육 기관: Saptarshi N

Jun 09, 2020

It is an exceptional course in MATLAB. It will be extremely beneficial if there will be a course on Simulink of MATLAB.

교육 기관: Vasamsetti j b

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot more than I expected. I hope this new skill will help me in my future academics. Thank You.

교육 기관: Yokeswaran S

Jun 20, 2017

Prof. Mike Fitzpatrick is excellent in his way of teaching and makes us to understand the difficult concepts with ease.

교육 기관: Solange A

Feb 25, 2017

Very good course. I think it could be a little be challenging for someone like me who has no background in programming.

교육 기관: ANUBHAV K

Jun 14, 2020

The best course one can find for learning MatLab from basics with good grading assignments to check your performance

교육 기관: Subuddi N

May 08, 2020

Request to add objective type questions. Also request to reduce the difficulty level of week 8 and week 9 assignments.

교육 기관: SYED M A

Feb 15, 2020

It is the best online courses till now I've ever experienced because the online facilities and knowledge is wonderfull

교육 기관: Sabih R K

Jan 10, 2020

This is a great course and as i am from the field of data science so matlab will definitely help me visualize the data

교육 기관: Sarthak S

Jul 29, 2019

Being a non-CSE guy, this course really helped me a lot. All thanks to the excellent instructors for making it easier.

교육 기관: kouakou a

Apr 12, 2018

C'est un très bon cours d'initiation à la programmation sur MATLAB. Il permet une prise en main total de ce logiciel.

교육 기관: Eduardo J M G

Sep 02, 2020

An excellent course to learn how to use MATLAB. This course teaches from the basics to some mid-high level functions.

교육 기관: Jagriti V

Aug 29, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS SO AMAZING.

MOST IMPORTANTLY ,THE TEACHER WAS SO AMAZING WHO MAKE THE LEARNING EVEN MORE EASY AND FUN.

교육 기관: Sourav G

May 14, 2020

Amazing course. Made me fluent with MATLAB, and hence improving my programming skills. The professor is really great.

교육 기관: Tharin C

Apr 23, 2020

A great course with step by step demonstration, this gives me a big help to expand my understanding about the MATLAB.

교육 기관: Jakob L

Apr 10, 2020

great videos;

Online assignments with feedback is good for debugging;

Echo-Generator is easier than the Blur-Assignment