Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,466개의 평가
3,371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,326개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Alhassan A

2019년 7월 28일

Elegant informative and well designed, best regards for professor fitzpatrick and the supporting staff especially Mr Armstrong

교육 기관: SIVA S

2020년 8월 13일

The Instructor is one of a gem, If anyone wants to start from scratch MATLAB then I strongly reccomend u to go with this course

교육 기관: Md. R K H

2020년 5월 5일

The course is absolutely suitable for beginners. It is directed in a very easy, learner-friendly and interesting way. Loved it.

교육 기관: RAJA S N Y K S - A

2020년 5월 4일

The way of the presentation and demonstration of the course instructor is very nice. it makes me feels like friendly in manner.

교육 기관: yashas

2019년 1월 19일

An exceptional course tailored for people from all backgrounds, excellent instructor. All in all this course is just brilliant.

교육 기관: Hari K

2017년 7월 3일

Extremely well designed and thought-out course. The assignments really make you practice what you have learned in the lectures.

교육 기관: Peter H

2016년 8월 8일

Awesome!!! I suggest creating an advanced MATLAB, such as Arduino-Matlab and Project based advanced continuation course.

Thanks.

교육 기관: Harshit G

2020년 11월 12일

The instructor taught everything in a very detailed and easy way. The thing I liked most in the course was his sense of humor.

교육 기관: Abrar F N

2020년 7월 27일

This course was very helpful for me as a beginner. I loved the teaching style of the course teacher. I just loved this course.

교육 기관: YIFAN W

2020년 6월 26일

excellent course!The assignments in the last few weeks are quite challenging,but I felt extremely exciting once I work it out!

교육 기관: Smit M s

2020년 5월 7일

The program questions for last chapter were really difficult.The last Echo generator program should be explained more clearly.

교육 기관: Tommaso S

2020년 4월 16일

Very useful introduction to matlab.

Aimed to science professionals who wants to add a new instrument to approach their problems

교육 기관: Yamini K

2019년 12월 27일

This course is really helpful, who wants to get basic idea about the matlab. And moreover for beginners this is perfect course

교육 기관: VARUN G

2019년 10월 13일

It was a wonderful course and teaches you basics that you need in order to perform calculations and basic functions in MATLAB.

교육 기관: Aakarsh J

2017년 11월 3일

The course is just amazing. Makes us think for solutions. Assignment difficulty level is more which demands well preparedness.

교육 기관: DEEPAK Y

2017년 6월 11일

it was my first hand at programming,all was good except i found the assignment problems little bit tough,else it was all fun..

교육 기관: Pei W

2017년 3월 12일

The class is well managed, including the content of each lesson, the homework and also the forum. Thanks for the great effort.

교육 기관: Pratik K

2016년 6월 14일

Great course !!

Very nice lecturer and support staff !

This course is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any MATLAB enthusiast.

Thanks,

Pratik

교육 기관: Avinash

2020년 7월 7일

This course has been excellent!! Kudos to the creators of this course! Thanks for teaching me MATLAB in such a wonderful way.

교육 기관: Stephen L P

2020년 5월 22일

Putting the word "Introduction" makes this course underrated.

This is a zero to hero course! Many thanks for Mr.Fitzpatrick

교육 기관: SINGARI S K

2020년 5월 18일

thank you soo much sir for explaining the concepts in an easy and fun manner, thank you . this course really helped me a lot.

교육 기관: KUNDAN S

2020년 5월 7일

I liked it this course very much . Professor's way of teaching is very nice. I would love to attain his class in future also.

교육 기관: Giovanni V

2020년 4월 5일

It is a great course. The lessons are extremely clear and the programming tasks allowed me to test the skills that I learned.

교육 기관: RAVI K

2020년 11월 12일

great explanation and through the basic I learn this course. thanks for helping and providing this course in simplified way.

교육 기관: naveen m

2020년 8월 27일

Here, in this course I have learned different type of syntaxes of MATLAB and algorithms. I am thankful to coursera for this.