Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,289개의 평가
3,332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,290개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Ali H H A

2019년 6월 22일

It is very useful course to let you start improve yourself in Matlab, and it will encourage you to improve your skills in it

교육 기관: Ankita N

2016년 10월 2일

Very well thought out and methodical approach. Assignments are in accordance with the lectures and challenges in a good way.

교육 기관: kushagra t

2020년 10월 13일

Beautifully designed course for beginners to learn from basics. Assignments helped a lot in practicing the concepts taught.

교육 기관: Benlaribi H

2020년 9월 18일

Thank you so much for this course, that gives me the initiative basic of Matlab, so thank you for this

High-level course.

교육 기관: Rickey M

2020년 8월 10일

Great instructors and approachable mentors thru Mathworks/Matlab. Made learning to program both challenging and attainable.

교육 기관: Iho L

2020년 7월 16일

Great introduction to mathlab, really helpful and assignments were doable! loved it. Also loved the resemblance with python

교육 기관: Lisa M

2020년 6월 19일

Wonderful instructors. The tutorials and challenging questions were a good intro to MATLAB. Definitely a course worth doing

교육 기관: Deenadayalan P

2020년 6월 15일

The instructor is highly talented and material is easy to grasp.I recommend this course to all beginners and intermediates.

교육 기관: Ankit P R

2020년 6월 1일

I am a Graduate Student in Chemical Engineering at Texas Tech University. This is a very important and very helpful course.

교육 기관: K G Z

2020년 4월 9일

The course content is excellent. The instructor explains each and every step involved and also gives handy tips and tricks.

교육 기관: Antonio S C

2020년 9월 25일

Muy útil, dinámico y aprendes muchas cosas nuevas. Yo no sabía nada de MATLAB y he aprendido a hacer bastantes cosas. 5/5.

교육 기관: Alvin A

2020년 9월 19일

The lecturer clearly explain the theory. The problem in this course not too hard but it's train you to thinking logically.

교육 기관: Amy C

2020년 7월 13일

I learned a lot from this course! The lectures were good, and I liked the interface for submitting the Matlab assignments.

교육 기관: K S K

2020년 7월 3일

Addition of some lectures on plotting and application based practical problems will be even more helpful for the students.

교육 기관: Dr. Y J M S

2020년 6월 28일

It was a wonderful learning, I thank my instructor Prof. Mike for teaching in a very simple way how to program with MATLAB

교육 기관: Mrudula S

2020년 5월 31일

This is a really good initiative. I learnt a lot, that too sitting at home during the lock down times. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: karthik n s

2018년 6월 26일

A really informative course with loads of assignments to really test our understanding of both the software and our logic.

교육 기관: Jason

2018년 1월 26일

The course is great to a certain degree, but the homework is somewhat difficult, which is not so easy for the new learner~

교육 기관: Shounak D

2018년 1월 24일

Excellent course for people new to Matlab and for anyone who wants to develop their programming skills.Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ahmed

2017년 6월 12일

Thank you for the amazing course, The only thing is I had to run all videos on 2X, it was going a bit too slow for me lol.

교육 기관: Flávio M

2017년 6월 4일

Wonderful course.

I really learned even without any experience with programming.

Helpful tutors and very informative classes

교육 기관: Raam K

2016년 5월 20일

very much engaging assignments. I am learning plenty of things in Matlab. Thank you for your committed and sincere effort.

교육 기관: Samuel C

2016년 4월 30일

excellent course, Im advanced at programming with matlab and i found many things I was avoiding for not knowing them rigth

교육 기관: Angel V B

2020년 11월 21일

Excelente curso. Es bastante entretenido y me agrada que las evaluaciones sean cada vez más retadoras. Super recomendado!

교육 기관: Prakhar K

2020년 9월 24일

It was a wonderful course. It was highly informative. The way of explaining things was extraordinary. To sum up Loved it.