Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
11,294개의 평가
3,094개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

KB

Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

DA

Jun 06, 2020

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,063개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Abhash r

Feb 07, 2019

assignments are really challenging . theory too is excellent.very real time examples are questions given

교육 기관: Tonusree S

Jun 04, 2017

It's very helpful and well decorated course. I strongly recommend to all students to attend this course.

교육 기관: DAVIDE M

Sep 03, 2020

Corso splendido, completo,complesso.

Se ben seguito, vi darà delle ottime basi di programmazione MatLab.

교육 기관: Kopparapu V M k

Jul 30, 2020

Good,

Some of the assignments are difficult to understand,

write a code for week 9 assignment is tricky

교육 기관: Mohit S

Jul 22, 2020

This code is very nicely planned. Instructor is really a nice man. He never let's students to get bore.

교육 기관: Mileyka B

Jun 04, 2020

It was a very complete course, I learned a lot in it, and also I have so much fun with Mr. Mike jokes!!

교육 기관: Prof. N S

May 16, 2020

This course was really useful to understand the fundamentals of programming using MATLAB as a platform.

교육 기관: Kaushal a

Apr 21, 2020

It is very amazing course. I am totally satisfied for it and i really enjoyed in this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Liu L

Oct 20, 2017

Very useful to learn Matlab programming, quantities of programming exercises help me master the Matlab.

교육 기관: Gabriele S

Aug 23, 2020

Nicely imparted and easy to understand. Great job on providing the exercises for acquiring experience.

교육 기관: S.Y.Ritika

Aug 08, 2020

The course was really interesting. The video lectures were very much helpful in doing the assignments.

교육 기관: RUPESH G

May 29, 2020

It is very interesting course ,I just loved it.

Last assignments are too hard ,otherwise all are good.

교육 기관: Mihir D

May 26, 2020

It is a very essential course and practical course which helps to develop better programmer in matlab.

교육 기관: Anuj P S

May 25, 2020

One of the best coure i ever do. Explained each topic with basics.

Thanks a lot for making this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Apr 28, 2020

very Impressive course. The instructor way of teaching is so nice even a layman can easily understand,

교육 기관: Rahul J

Mar 19, 2020

The Course is best I have ever taken regarding/related to any beginners course for computer languages.

교육 기관: Aikaterini Z

Aug 26, 2017

Great course! Teaches the basics of Matlab and helps you to understand how to work with it. Thank you.

교육 기관: William C

Mar 13, 2017

Hard, but worthwhile. Videos are outstanding. Textbook is very good. Examples are also outstanding.

교육 기관: GAUTAM I

Oct 29, 2016

Amazing learning experience...though it was just for brushing up my Matlab skills. Thoroughly enjoyed!

교육 기관: ijeoma a c

Sep 07, 2020

wonderful course, explicitly explained contents. this has helped me kick start my programming journey

교육 기관: Loay S a B H

Jul 25, 2020

Such an informative course especially scripts Matlab programming..I REALLY enjoy it and learn a lot!!

교육 기관: Kelly M

Jul 20, 2020

Extremely informative, well organized, adequately challenging, and useful! Great course, great value.

교육 기관: 1BY18IS110 - S S

Jun 06, 2020

it was very helpful and educative. Teaching from the scratch helped a lot . thanks to the tutor Mike.

교육 기관: DHARMIKKUMAR M T

May 22, 2020

The instructor is awesome. He knows how to teach a concept even if it is boring. It was very helpful.

교육 기관: BHANU P R

May 10, 2020

Very good course, Gives you best insight in programming and gives you great idea regarding MATLAB too