Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,289개의 평가
3,332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,290개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Imtiaz A

2020년 5월 16일

This course was very interesting. I get the opportunity to learn something new with such an amazing teacher

교육 기관: Jyotirmoy S

2020년 3월 9일

nice course, l have learned wide range of basic matlab course. thanks to coursera and vanderbilt university.

교육 기관: Lenaraameswar.K

2019년 11월 8일

It has some difficult problems but it took me some time to learn this course i will come back to study again

교육 기관: Jihye S S

2017년 2월 18일

It was fun! We can take the course without buying MATLAB software. The course provides web-MATLAB interface.

교육 기관: Matthew T K K

2020년 7월 10일

Good start for programming and it will be easier to understand if you learn C programming first. Good Luck.

교육 기관: Deep D

2020년 6월 28일

Amazing experience and deep understanding about the programming ideas. Thanks Vanderbilt and the faculties.

교육 기관: SHIVANI J

2020년 6월 18일

The best ever course which contains all steps to program a computer and enter wide world of MATLAB.

Thankyou

교육 기관: Ansh S

2020년 6월 4일

A nice compilation of videos and examples to go through basic of Matlab. Covers all basic aspects of Matlab

교육 기관: Lalit S P

2020년 5월 25일

Great experience. Learn basics of matlab. I am very happy that this course complete my basics about Matlab.

교육 기관: Shashwat C

2020년 5월 18일

The course throughout its run made me to learn more than enough, as a novice. It is great and worth doing .

교육 기관: Sumit S

2018년 11월 14일

Very Good for Beginners , Levels of the question of the assignments will increase your level in programming

교육 기관: Shubham S

2017년 10월 15일

Brilliant! I loved it course, all the explanations were lucid and I really enjoyed my time learning MATLAB.

교육 기관: 江子飞

2017년 6월 11일

It's a great course for me to get into the MATLAB programming world and solving problems has a lot of fun.

교육 기관: Carlos E M T

2017년 4월 24일

It's a great way to learn how to use Maltlab, gives you all the tips and hints to become a good programmer.

교육 기관: kumar S

2020년 9월 4일

For a beginner who wants to start from scratch and go to a recognisable level, Its a very promising course

교육 기관: Omar F N

2020년 6월 15일

great course to learn how to program with matlab like a pro

i wish if they had a course about simulink too

교육 기관: Nitish B

2020년 6월 11일

This course is very good and anyone who doesn't have any knowledge of programming can learn these courses.

교육 기관: Jyothula S K

2020년 5월 3일

The formation and way of explanation is very good. Beginners will enjoy the way we have practice sessions.

교육 기관: TENG, L

2020년 4월 25일

This course really helps me a lot in programming, and I got a huge improvement after i finish this course.

교육 기관: Supachai V

2020년 4월 14일

Very challenging programming course. Assignments are designed to build MATLAB ideas in progressing manner.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2019년 9월 2일

This is a very detailed and instructive course which is suitable for beginners to learn how to use MATLAB.

교육 기관: Benrose P

2019년 5월 9일

Very nice course. A lot of interesting exercises that makes you think and develop good programming skills.

교육 기관: Pritesh S

2018년 10월 1일

The assignments are very nicely prepared. Also, I loved the end music. Thanks to teachers and other staff.

교육 기관: harish h

2018년 9월 1일

thanks a lot for uploading this course, I learned a lot of coding basics, very useful course for beginners

교육 기관: Bader A

2018년 8월 23일

Really amazing course, the way I learned this new programming language was very easy and very comfortable.