Chevron Left
Matrix Methods(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Matrix Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
118개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mathematical Matrix Methods lie at the root of most methods of machine learning and data analysis of tabular data. Learn the basics of Matrix Methods, including matrix-matrix multiplication, solving linear equations, orthogonality, and best least squares approximation. Discover the Singular Value Decomposition that plays a fundamental role in dimensionality reduction, Principal Component Analysis, and noise reduction. Optional examples using Python are used to illustrate the concepts and allow the learner to experiment with the algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

TT

May 18, 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

M

Apr 21, 2020

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.\n\nThank You Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Matrix Methods의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Valerii M

Jan 23, 2020

Good set of sections and examples, important topics are considered. Peculiar lecture style (unusual for Coursera), but it's ok. It would be a good idea to add a videos to the last module.

I think it was a good practice. Thanks!

교육 기관: THIRUPATHI T

May 18, 2020

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

교육 기관: Dr. A K

May 19, 2020

Thanks to my professor Daniel for your great effort and interesting lecturers. There's interesting things in your course which will help us in our future.

Thanks to University of Minnesota to organized such courses for your students and teachers.

교육 기관: jefferson c r

May 06, 2020

I have learn many ways to solve a lot of problems in Algebra, in easy mode. This Course is usepful and give some tools for your Mathlife.

교육 기관: Dr. A W K

Jul 26, 2020

Course is well designed and gives application knowledge of matrices and decomlosition of matrix by SVD method.

교육 기관: Madhyannapu S V D S

Apr 21, 2020

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.

Thank You Coursera.

교육 기관: Y I

Jun 22, 2020

IN assignment 1 please check the question and choices . all the assignments and tutorial are excellent

교육 기관: Reena b m

May 27, 2020

Couresa is very helpful of learning skill about matrix .this is very helpful for me

교육 기관: Sunil J

Mar 17, 2020

Really its very informative and basic material provided. I enjoyed and learn a lot

교육 기관: Edson M

Aug 08, 2020

Very good to learn about matrices and/or to remember/refresh previous knowledge.

교육 기관: Jayadev D

Jun 01, 2020

Very good course, the questions are really challenging...

교육 기관: Saloni k

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very informative for matrix

교육 기관: CH S S

May 03, 2020

Excellent way of approaching the knowledge

교육 기관: Venkatesh S

May 03, 2020

Excellent course for learning matrices

교육 기관: Dr. K S

May 14, 2020

Excellent to learn matrix linear SVD

교육 기관: Uday k

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent notes and Explanation

교육 기관: Карачев А В

Mar 21, 2020

Good course for beginners

교육 기관: Arko R

Jul 10, 2020

very nice

교육 기관: Siva k T

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Dr K J

Jun 18, 2020

nothing

교육 기관: Dr. R S

Jun 06, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Denis B

Nov 18, 2019

Pros and cons.

Sometimes it's hard to find in this course needed information to solve Assignments.

But you have to dig deeper from outside sources.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

May 20, 2020

there was less suitable material for this course

교육 기관: Ntiamoah K

Jun 05, 2020

Very good intuition into Matrix applications

교육 기관: Ankit G

Feb 11, 2020

All readings are well chosen , and actually helped me understand.

The video quality needs to be improved. Better explanations to some sections could help along with explanantions to why answers were right or wrong in Assignments