Chevron Left
Matrix Methods(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Matrix Methods 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
192개의 평가
53개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Mathematical Matrix Methods lie at the root of most methods of machine learning and data analysis of tabular data. Learn the basics of Matrix Methods, including matrix-matrix multiplication, solving linear equations, orthogonality, and best least squares approximation. Discover the Singular Value Decomposition that plays a fundamental role in dimensionality reduction, Principal Component Analysis, and noise reduction. Optional examples using Python are used to illustrate the concepts and allow the learner to experiment with the algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

TT
2020년 5월 17일

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

MP
2020년 8월 16일

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn about matrix methods. This is helpful for my career and it is useful to all the beginners.

필터링 기준:

Matrix Methods의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Valery M

2020년 1월 23일

Good set of sections and examples, important topics are considered. Peculiar lecture style (unusual for Coursera), but it's ok. It would be a good idea to add a videos to the last module.

I think it was a good practice. Thanks!

교육 기관: THIRUPATHI T

2020년 5월 18일

This Course content is very good and has good real-time examples. However, the Instructor should add a few videos on SVD, Maximum dilation, and Shrinkage and Direction of Maximum Dilation.

교육 기관: Paul O

2020년 1월 11일

I subscribe to Coursera so I can take as many courses as I like for a monthly fee. There are a lot of excellent courses on Coursera but this isn't one of them. I would be really angry if I had paid specifically for this course. There are issues with the practice quizzes that were pointed out in the discussion forum months ago for which there is still no reply. Staff should at least glance at the forum to see if there are any problems with the course material. The lectures cover the simple ideas, but the harder material is outsourced mostly to http://mathonline.wikidot.com/ and sundry pdf documents. Some of the reading material is a lot more advanced than the course itself.

교육 기관: Dr. A K

2020년 5월 19일

Thanks to my professor Daniel for your great effort and interesting lecturers. There's interesting things in your course which will help us in our future.

Thanks to University of Minnesota to organized such courses for your students and teachers.

교육 기관: Mrs.R.Jeevitha A P

2020년 8월 16일

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn about matrix methods. This is helpful for my career and it is useful to all the beginners.

교육 기관: jefferson c r

2020년 5월 6일

I have learn many ways to solve a lot of problems in Algebra, in easy mode. This Course is usepful and give some tools for your Mathlife.

교육 기관: Dr. A W K

2020년 7월 26일

Course is well designed and gives application knowledge of matrices and decomlosition of matrix by SVD method.

교육 기관: Madhyannapu S V D S

2020년 4월 21일

Its a very good experience for me and it helps me to learn new topics and known new matters.

Thank You Coursera.

교육 기관: Y I

2020년 6월 22일

IN assignment 1 please check the question and choices . all the assignments and tutorial are excellent

교육 기관: Reena b m

2020년 5월 26일

Couresa is very helpful of learning skill about matrix .this is very helpful for me

교육 기관: Sunil J

2020년 3월 17일

Really its very informative and basic material provided. I enjoyed and learn a lot

교육 기관: Edson M

2020년 8월 8일

Very good to learn about matrices and/or to remember/refresh previous knowledge.

교육 기관: Uma J

2021년 5월 11일

It was a great opportunity to know more abut matrices and their characteristics

교육 기관: Jayadev D

2020년 6월 1일

Very good course, the questions are really challenging...

교육 기관: Liam F

2020년 12월 27일

Succinct, informative, efficient. Thank you, Dr. Boley.

교육 기관: Saloni k

2020년 6월 3일

This course is very informative for matrix

교육 기관: CH S S

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent way of approaching the knowledge

교육 기관: Venkatesh S

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent course for learning matrices

교육 기관: Dr. K S

2020년 5월 14일

Excellent to learn matrix linear SVD

교육 기관: Dr. U K

2020년 4월 19일

Excellent notes and Explanation

교육 기관: Alexandr K

2020년 3월 21일

Good course for beginners

교육 기관: Anastasiia V

2020년 12월 22일

Useful course!

교육 기관: Vidhya A P

2020년 8월 18일

VERY USEFUL

교육 기관: arko r

2020년 7월 10일

very nice

교육 기관: Siva k T

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent