Chevron Left
Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
895개의 평가
227개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SP

2021년 1월 18일

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE

2020년 12월 27일

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

필터링 기준:

Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns의 239개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sherrine E

2020년 12월 28일

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

교육 기관: Wissam s

2020년 12월 24일

I am happy to join this course, as I have provided golden and valuable information, especially in the field of advertising campaigns analysis

교육 기관: Jawad K

2021년 5월 24일

This course has changed my perception about Social Media Marketing Campaigns. Its an entire world out there waiting to be explored. An absolutely fantastic course that has given me the right mindset to go deeper into the social media marketing field. Loved it!

교육 기관: Rajj

2021년 1월 29일

An extremely important course on the art of measuring and optimizing social media marketing campaigns along with super tips on presentation do's and don'ts! UNMISSABLE for social media marketers!

교육 기관: Paul N K

2020년 12월 23일

Valuable insigts. This is truly a course that's sharing value in spades!

교육 기관: Agharahim P

2020년 12월 28일

Very useful course. Probably the best of all courses in specialization!

교육 기관: George S

2020년 12월 24일

Amazing inputs on the Metrics to Measure the effectiveness of the ads

교육 기관: Evelina A

2021년 1월 4일

Great course, as all the other ones in this specialisation

교육 기관: Noah D

2021년 1월 18일

I have to say this course is absolutely wonderful!!

교육 기관: Pwint P Y

2021년 1월 5일

The best course for measures kpi and presentation

교육 기관: Esmira K

2021년 1월 9일

It's a perfect course with a lot of insights!

교육 기관: Amrita M

2021년 1월 31일

Great course. Very well explained

교육 기관: Hatim S

2022년 6월 24일

Search engine advertising with google ads has become a standard marketing tool for many enrepeneurs,self employed peopel and founder.for a compaign to run as efficiently as possible and achive the desired results, optimisation is essential. and on other hand,In order to track the results of your advertising efforts, you’ll need data about those results.  And, while the meta Ads Manager platform can track many things, you will have to help it a bit to track your results.  You need to connect the data related to your results (like conversions, sales etc) to the meta system.  meta provides tools for that.

교육 기관: Joan D C

2021년 11월 5일

This is a very helpful and very clear to understand course. Not only is the instructor very engaging that I didn't feel that I was just listening to a recording but she also included examples with visuals that are easy on the eyes and executed the actual application of the lesson and a video on how it works in real life. I love this course, I would recommended it to anyone! It also teaches skills that can be used in creating great presentations. Thank you Anke!

교육 기관: Gaby E M

2022년 5월 1일

V​ery useful, full of insightfull information, the teachers are very articulate, well knowledgeable, and showcase every detail in a comprehensive way.

t​he course gets more insightfull as you go further through the content, i have no background in marketing, and i have learnt how to set up a campaign, how to test my results, what to expect, how to use facebook ads manager, how to read into my tests results, and how to move forward based on real time data.

교육 기관: Eunice M F

2021년 1월 8일

Thank you very much Coursera for granting scholarship to finished this course. Thank you very much Facebook for additional knowledge and skills on social media marketing on Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms. Thank you Very much DOST CARAGA for granting me Coursera scholarship. It is so helpful for a person with disability like me.

Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert and other professor who taught us Social Media Marketing.

교육 기관: Symantha D M

2022년 3월 31일

Top quality. Instruction is clear and applicable. I'm eager to apply in the real world. I already have my first freelance client.

The only thing I found confusing was the use of the word "insights" in the presentations to clients or team members because this term was used earlier to refer to Facebook Insights and Instagram Insights and that is not what it is referring to here.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Thiane C

2021년 3월 11일

Great course! I STRONGLY recommed this course . Instructor Anke Audenaert explained the relation between Facebook Ads metrics and campaign objectives (ROAS, ROI, performance KPIS...), showed the experiments available on FB's platform (Brand Survey and Holdout Test), how to set A/B tests and last but not least, how to present marketing results to clients. Had an amazing experience!

교육 기관: Anuraj D

2021년 3월 17일

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: Alberto E C Z

2021년 5월 5일

todo se lo debo a los esteroides mentales , es decir la lectura constante y al hermoso arte del trading :D , esto sin duda es lo que me motivo para seguir con este curso aunque aveces me aburria siempre le di duro y a mis 2 perritos hans y rex que los amo hasta el mas alla y a mi maxito que desde el cielo me esta viendo

교육 기관: Solomon J M

2021년 3월 2일

I learned so much in this course. It helps me how to set up the campaign experiments for optimization, read the data of the results, and how to communicate it to your team/client. You won't be overwhelmed, the course is well developed and Anke is excellent at delivering as if she will walk you through it.

교육 기관: Friedrich R

2020년 12월 26일

This course teaches very in-depth information regarding the measurement and optimization of a social media marketing campaign, and although it at times can be very technical to understand all the terms and such, it provided me great insight as to how to evaluate and disseminate such information.

교육 기관: Michelle D G

2021년 1월 13일

The insights in this course are valuable. It will help enterpreneurs and marketers be confident in creating campaigns by analyzing the results. Like what Marlene of MFlowers said, it is trial and error, but the beauty of it all is that we can always optimize using the data that we have.

교육 기관: Esther V

2021년 8월 15일

Un curso sumamente interesante para aprender de una forma muy amena elementos del marketing que potencialicen cualquier presupuesto, incluso tratándose de una startup o una PyME. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, además de que Anke Audenaert es una instructora competente y buena comunicadora.

교육 기관: Dominic D

2021년 8월 9일

These courses have been giving me a really solid base for my marketing knowledge, strategies and a system of approach when it comes to creating a marketing campaign. I am really excited to get started in my career and feel much more confident in achieving success thanks to this course!