Chevron Left
Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
662개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2021년 1월 18일

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

SE
2020년 12월 27일

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

필터링 기준:

Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns의 190개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Raúl A M P

2021년 5월 15일

Ha sido un proceso arduo lleno de compromisos y ante todo de una gran motivación para continuar avanzando.

Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: VANESA M C

2021년 8월 18일

The instructor of this course is a professional, thanks to her classes and examples the topics are more understandable.

교육 기관: Joseph J .

2021년 10월 31일

STUDYING THIS COURSE EXPOSED ME A LOT TO THE WORLD OF MARKETING. a GLANCE GOT ME HOOKED THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE COURSES

교육 기관: Md Z R A

2021년 3월 31일

I am very much happy to do this course. The instructor was highly qualified & knowledgeable regarding this course.

교육 기관: Shingirayi I S

2021년 4월 12일

Exceptionally delivered course. All the important concepts were broken down expertly and were easy to understand.

교육 기관: Chris G

2021년 5월 16일

This specific course really taught me a lot. This is helpful most specially in prepare your presentation.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2021년 1월 8일

Excellent course! The instructor is very engaging and the lessons are easy to follow. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Piroska K

2021년 10월 4일

Great course I have acquired so much knowledge regarding Social Media Marketing ,I highly recommend it!!

교육 기관: Leomar G

2021년 9월 19일

nothing more, nothing less, everything you need to know is now in this course. great course. thank you .

교육 기관: Jairo Y M C

2021년 1월 18일

A detailed, enriched, thoughtful, and practical course that any prospective marketer should accomplish.

교육 기관: Lundregn T

2021년 9월 4일

Very awesome. I learned new terms and a more professional way to present data to the team and client.

교육 기관: SWIFT G L

2021년 12월 9일

thank to everyone who made this journey possible, I appreciate the opportunity a lot. thank you.

교육 기관: Mark S

2021년 10월 28일

Helps round out the other skills learnt in the other courses really well. Enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Robin C S C

2021년 5월 28일

Buen curso, me ayudo a saber mucho mas sobre como hacer un buen marketing en redes sociales

교육 기관: Ana M L F

2021년 10월 3일

Excelente contenido, aprendí demasiado. Muy contenta con la calidad de cursos de Coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2021년 10월 23일

I have enjoyed the journey and it was a really helpful course for my future career

교육 기관: DIEGO E V D L P

2021년 8월 28일

A little bit tricky the first unit with some math problems, but totally worth it

교육 기관: Jupiter K

2021년 1월 24일

Great insights on how to measure and optimize a social media marketing campaign

교육 기관: Henry S

2021년 4월 25일

This is awesome and a new skill and for me and it will be more valuable for me

교육 기관: Debbie D

2021년 2월 13일

Very interactive course,I have surelt learnt alot about Social Media Marketing

교육 기관: Asjad K

2021년 5월 24일

This is the best course of this series with so many new and insightful points

교육 기관: Courtney E

2021년 1월 20일

Loved this course! Really helped to outline how to measure campaign success/

교육 기관: Calista P

2020년 12월 20일

Very valuable key points of learning and data analytics for Marketing field

교육 기관: Chin K L

2021년 8월 8일

Excellent course on measure and optimize social media marketing campaigns

교육 기관: Elisabeth S

2021년 5월 5일

Very insightful and concise, with great examples to support the points!