Chevron Left
Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,175개의 평가
350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to provide managers and developers of contact tracing programs guidance on the most important indicators of performance of a contact tracing program, and a tool that can be used to project the likely impact of improvements in specific indicators. Students who complete the course will be proficient in using the Contact Tracing Evaluation and Strategic Support Application (ConTESSA) to estimate the impact of their contact tracing program on transmission and strategizing about how to increase their program’s impact. A secondary audience for the course will be decision makers interested in knowing more about the characteristics of effective contact tracing programs, and strategies to improve. The course is designed for individuals who are already leading contact tracing programs who have significant experience with epidemiology and public health. We strongly recommend completing this course on a laptop or a desktop rather than a phone as you’ll need to complete worksheets and open the course and the application simultaneously....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 2일

This course is an advanced level course on COVID-19. I love this course so much. From this course we know about the use of programmed apps for contact tracing. It is very helpful for job aspirants.

DK
2020년 8월 9일

Excellent albeit difficult ( at least for me). The instructors and material provided is just great. Everybody who wants to support their community should do the course and get the qualification.

필터링 기준:

Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing의 349개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: A. C R

2020년 8월 17일

Timely and very needed information. Thank you

교육 기관: Barnali B

2020년 8월 22일

very good and I learn lots from this course

교육 기관: Linda B

2020년 9월 10일

Interesting but challenging

교육 기관: Ali I A

2020년 8월 5일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Barry J

2020년 8월 5일

Not a course for a novice in the field. I find the need to jump from an app to a ppt to a document interrupts the flow of the learning. The course has some QA needs as there are incorrect words in the translation, dogs barking in the background, etc.

Suggest the course be made longer but include smaller steps. For example, become familiar with the basic navigation and interpretation of ConTESSA before needing to do data calculations needed for entry into the app.

교육 기관: Carolyn N

2020년 9월 24일

Overall, great information, but some of the graphical questions were very confusing and it took several tries and guesswork than truly acquiring the knowledge. I took Quiz 2 several times until I fixed the death average number (trick question) and in Quiz 3 I could not figure out what I was supposed to do with Questions 2 and 3. Either the instructions are confusing or I am missing some steps.

교육 기관: Marie F

2020년 8월 31일

Much more challenging than the previous course and, overall, very beneficial. However, I feel like the guidance after getting a question wrong was often not complete enough to retrace the steps to get to the right answer. With a little more guidance and practice quizzes, I'd rate this course higher.

교육 기관: Joanna T

2020년 10월 21일

I got there eventually. Quiz 3 was hard. Questions 2 and 3 could be made a little clearer. Overall though I feel a sense of achievement having completed and passed but I think quiz 3 needs to be looked at in terms of helping participants answer the questions.

교육 기관: Aisha W

2020년 9월 9일

This was very difficult. It's light years away from the Intro course on Contact Tracing, especially if you've never had database experience before

교육 기관: Albin L

2020년 9월 2일

trying to unenroll from this course, but "rate this course" was the only option on the suggested use of the three dots link by the course name.

교육 기관: CARRIE C

2020년 11월 1일

Many of the videos and their accompanying text were too hard to follow because there were to many "so's."

교육 기관: Marilyn P P

2020년 8월 30일

It was very difficult for me the analysis. However it was very interesting the information.

교육 기관: Francisco A

2020년 8월 19일

I found this course a little difficult and confusing but overall it is very helpful.

교육 기관: Shirley K

2021년 2월 7일

even though i passed it wont come off my to do courses

교육 기관: Kiera A

2020년 10월 1일

The quizzes are a bit confusing

교육 기관: Ace C C B

2020년 9월 28일

very hard specially quiz # 2

교육 기관: Rana W

2020년 12월 1일

great learning option

교육 기관: Octavia

2020년 9월 24일

The testing started off smooth, the second part is a bit more challenging I've had 3 questions that I haven't been able to get past. I'm not sure how to reach the teachers to ask for support or any other classmates. I'm aware the class is ending soon so I'd appreciate if there was some kind of support.

교육 기관: Ursula W

2020년 11월 1일

Very difficult. Video Training Module is different to module given for practice and in test. The professor in the videos explaining the course was not really clear. I had to watch the videos more than 4 times to figure it out.

교육 기관: Carol R

2020년 11월 8일

Content excellent, however technical policy prevented me from saving data for review and answering questions, as a consequence I was unable to finish. CR

교육 기관: Lori Y

2020년 8월 31일

Following instructions exactly and numbers exactly as posted in the quiz and being told every answer is incorrect. No way to pass this. Do not recommend.

교육 기관: Susan W

2020년 8월 9일

Not very well-presented, and quizzes were very diificult-to-impossible. Compared to the initial Contact Tracing course, this one is lacking.

교육 기관: Toby P

2020년 8월 12일

Much of this was difficult to follow. There were not enough exercises to conduct a trial and error before the quiz.

교육 기관: Gabrielle A

2020년 9월 6일

It's to difficult in terms of quiz 2

교육 기관: Mairin W

2020년 12월 29일

The quizzes in this course are faulty and do not work with the output from the ConTESSA software given from the data provided in quiz questions. The only way to complete this course is through guessing your way through quizzes until you get to an answer that the system likes. This course needs some significant revision to actually be able to be completed in the way intended. I do not recommend this course.