Chevron Left
Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,177개의 평가
350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course aims to provide managers and developers of contact tracing programs guidance on the most important indicators of performance of a contact tracing program, and a tool that can be used to project the likely impact of improvements in specific indicators. Students who complete the course will be proficient in using the Contact Tracing Evaluation and Strategic Support Application (ConTESSA) to estimate the impact of their contact tracing program on transmission and strategizing about how to increase their program’s impact. A secondary audience for the course will be decision makers interested in knowing more about the characteristics of effective contact tracing programs, and strategies to improve. The course is designed for individuals who are already leading contact tracing programs who have significant experience with epidemiology and public health. We strongly recommend completing this course on a laptop or a desktop rather than a phone as you’ll need to complete worksheets and open the course and the application simultaneously....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 9월 2일

This course is an advanced level course on COVID-19. I love this course so much. From this course we know about the use of programmed apps for contact tracing. It is very helpful for job aspirants.

DK
2020년 8월 9일

Excellent albeit difficult ( at least for me). The instructors and material provided is just great. Everybody who wants to support their community should do the course and get the qualification.

필터링 기준:

Measuring and Maximizing Impact of COVID-19 Contact Tracing의 349개 리뷰 중 326~349

교육 기관: Saurabh J

2021년 5월 14일

Great course for contact tracing, but would like to see if you guys complete/ or try answering a question, as similar to one given in quiz, that will help aspirants to learn and adapt quickly. Rest this course was very informative.

교육 기관: Patricia W

2021년 4월 25일

I feel the course was indeed interesting ,and offered much information not necessarily presented in way for those who need to run with it easily.

교육 기관: Marco R

2021년 12월 12일

Excellent explanations and tools, although there may be some discrepancy between what you see and what you will find due to updates

교육 기관: aaron h

2021년 1월 20일

good course.

the dashboard is easy to use. some changes are subtle in the question and require more training prior to use.

교육 기관: Jennifer B

2020년 11월 16일

Really got stuck on quiz 3, question 2 and 3. Seems like this was a problem with many other students.

교육 기관: Matthew W

2020년 12월 15일

Not very helpful in identifying what you did wrong with external modules.

교육 기관: Afifah N

2021년 8월 18일

I admin this course so difficult because must fill some document

교육 기관: Ryan R

2022년 1월 20일

This course was highly informational and difficult.

교육 기관: Jilly S

2021년 2월 28일

I found the ConTESSA program difficult to use

교육 기관: Maria L C

2020년 12월 29일

This was a littler harder than the first one.

교육 기관: Lorraine A B

2021년 1월 6일

Good material but need to drop out.

교육 기관: Emily P

2020년 11월 26일

The videos are a bit long

교육 기관: Pattara S

2021년 4월 22일

pretty difficult for me

교육 기관: Monique

2020년 12월 20일

very easy to use

교육 기관: Himanshu

2020년 12월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Simone S

2021년 8월 20일

This course was very hard for someone that have not did contessa before i had to do it over and over , plus the app ws giving trouble and they should have mad the worksheet in the section that going back and forth but this was HRAD but i did it

교육 기관: Thanhgiang D

2020년 12월 29일

This was stat heavy and is difficult to follow without background knowledge. That should have been covered in the course description.

교육 기관: Patrizio M

2021년 5월 4일

The course was okay, but the tests are difficult and far too dependent on the complicated ConTESSA app. Thanks anyway.

교육 기관: Damaris L

2021년 10월 7일

N​eeds more examples in order to fully understand how to use ConTessa.

교육 기관: LaTonya M W

2021년 10월 11일

IIm missing something on this test....6days in!! HELP!!

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A A

2020년 12월 6일

Very challenging course.Requires 100% concentration.

교육 기관: Lauri-Pekka A

2021년 3월 18일

The quiz input data and instructions were poor.

교육 기관: Maimouna J R

2021년 7월 30일

The videos were very informative and helped in enriching my knowledge. Huge thanks to all the Professors. But we weren't able to submit assignments and that was really frustrating and nerve-wracking. Due to the technical issues I wasn't able to complete the course within the deadline and couldn't complete the course. I suggest Coursera to work on these technical issues.

Thank you