Chevron Left
The Meat We Eat(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 The Meat We Eat 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
165개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Meat We Eat is a course designed to create a more informed consumer about the quality, safety, healthfulness and sustainability of muscle foods and address current issues in animal agriculture in developed and developing countries....

최상위 리뷰

JO

2018년 2월 15일

Excellent course, really enjoying it so far. I'm a farmer myself in Scotland and want to learn more about international meat farming and this was ideal.

AL

2020년 11월 3일

I LOVE THIS COURSE, IT GAVE ME A DEEP KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HOW THE PRODUCTION OF MEAT IS DONE IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES AND A WIDER VISION

필터링 기준:

The Meat We Eat의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: Mohamad S A

2019년 8월 20일

thanks

교육 기관: LOU A J

2020년 9월 3일

The class is 5 years old and it seems dated and some of the stats they quoted were from 2000. It needs a refresh but over all the class is quite informative.

교육 기관: Hamilton E M

2021년 2월 26일

I'm so thankful for this online course. It has greatly increased my knowledge about meat. Now, it's given me a certificate to improve my chances in getting an excellent career in the meat market. This course is a real, big benefit. I owe this course everything. All my thanks to those who have provided this course.

교육 기관: IGAI F

2022년 1월 24일

I have learned a lot from this course. I am thankful to the professors for their valuable lectures. But it would have been better to allow all to attempt quizees. Because of it, I could not complete the course despite vieving all lectures.

교육 기관: URK20FP1039 S L

2021년 6월 27일

Its really beneficial to get more acknowledge about the meat production and manufacturing...Thank you for the excellent course.

교육 기관: Argen Q

2021년 6월 7일

Excellent course! It is a Complete Course to learn about the Meat Industry.

교육 기관: Jathin K T

2021년 6월 21일

A NEEDY KNOWLEDGE COURSE FOR A FOOD ENGINEER

교육 기관: hamid f

2021년 11월 20일

Informative and practical course

교육 기관: Imad A

2021년 2월 9일

Amazing Course thank you

교육 기관: Agna S S

2021년 2월 9일

Great!

교육 기관: JITHU M J

2020년 9월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Yagoda P M G Y

2020년 7월 24일

👍👍

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: Okpara E I

2022년 2월 15일

sce

교육 기관: Hafiz S M A

2020년 5월 2일

Great course. I joined this course to learn about meat science and technology. I learned very much from this course. One thing that I want to learn from this course that is not probably present in the course is the modern technological methods and types of equipment used to check the quality of meat in the meat industry. I suggest that this course should be updated or a more advanced course in meat science and technology will be available for keen learners. Thank you

교육 기관: Mark

2018년 5월 1일

Extremely thorough and informative, though the videos are long; perfectly understandable to the layperson who does not have a degree in nutrition or biology. Loses a star for the quizzes only being available if the course is purchased.

교육 기관: Lukas M

2020년 4월 26일

Good. Not much about other world issues, like Europe and Asia, but OK for me

교육 기관: Islam M

2017년 1월 2일

The accent,presentation & stuttering is too cloudy & not suitable for foreigners