Chevron Left
Media ethics & governance(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Media ethics & governance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
337개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Media Ethics and Governance About this course: This course explores some of the basic theories, models and concepts in the field of media ethics. We will introduce influential ethical theories and perspectives, explore changing societal demands and expectations of media creation and media use, and we will elaborate on existing ethical norms for media professionals. After following this course, you will be able to reflect on ethical dilemmas and develop a well-substantiated argumentation for ethical decision making in a variety of media-related contexts. Upon completion of this course, students should: • have knowledge of the history and development of perspectives on media ethics; • have knowledge of the dominant theoretical approaches and concepts; • be able to use this knowledge to develop a well-substantiated argumentation...

최상위 리뷰

TT
2020년 11월 9일

I love the quizzes, and the lectures given by different professors. The detailed guideline for the peer review assignments shows how meticulous the school is with this online course. Thank you!

AK
2020년 9월 4일

This course provides excellent information about media ethics in various contexts. It is a good study if you are a professional or a student in the field of communication!

필터링 기준:

Media ethics & governance의 99개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Faisal B K V

2020년 6월 10일

This course helped me a lot. I could learn the history of Media Commissions. I learned about the ethical dilemmas of journalists and possible solutions. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Ahmed R

2017년 11월 25일

I highly recommend this course for anyone who is interested in Media and ethical problems related to media and how different parties communicate with each other as they raise multiple ethical problems need to be answered. It's very beneficial and useful course to gain a great amount of knowledge even if it just an introductory course but it helped me a lot.

Warmest Regards to the team and UvA

교육 기관: Bernadette T E T

2020년 3월 16일

Great course! The topics are well-explained and the course is structured in a way that is easy to understand and follow. :)

교육 기관: alizna

2018년 12월 6일

Excellent course for those who want to pursue Media and Communication in near future as a career.

교육 기관: Ashraf o

2018년 2월 12일

great course

교육 기관: Ruchira H

2020년 6월 21일

This course was one of the best courses I have taken so far. It helped me to understand a lot of concepts about media ethics and governance.

교육 기관: Soma J

2020년 5월 23일

Thanks for teaching unknown facts about media ethics and governance

교육 기관: Jose A

2020년 6월 19일

Amazing class. A definite must for any communication student.

교육 기관: Laura C

2020년 2월 4일

Very well-structured course with excellent learning material.

교육 기관: Grace Y

2017년 10월 27일

The course gave a nice introduction to media ethics.

교육 기관: Adrija C

2018년 4월 5일

Very good in introducing ethical concepts

교육 기관: Sergio C

2019년 7월 12일

Excellent!

교육 기관: fujinyi

2018년 2월 16일

It is intense course. have lots of quiz and a little bit confusing when first listen and read.

Dutch English is not very clear but the course content is great. It helps me gain lots of perspectives and insight to understand our behaviors to make ethical judgment. Love the final assignment, it is difficult but helps refresh a lot of knowledge in class! Thank you!

교육 기관: Tinotenda C

2019년 6월 14일

A good introductory course

교육 기관: NIKKO D M

2021년 2월 15일

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS COURSE ! I'VE ALREADY APPLIED FOR A FINANCIAL AID SUPPORT FOR INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNICATION SCIENCE IN ORDER FOR ME TO GET DEEPER ON OTHER CONCEPTS! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE LECTURERS OF THIS COURSE, GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

교육 기관: T.

2020년 11월 10일

I love the quizzes, and the lectures given by different professors. The detailed guideline for the peer review assignments shows how meticulous the school is with this online course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aylin K

2020년 9월 5일

This course provides excellent information about media ethics in various contexts. It is a good study if you are a professional or a student in the field of communication!

교육 기관: MAUSAM M

2020년 6월 26일

This course was very good and lots of information was discussed on media ethics and governance

교육 기관: Tania M

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course! The classes are very well structured and explained. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Harry D

2020년 5월 25일

Really good course, especially for the media journalism and ethics behind reporting.

교육 기관: VARALAKSHMI P V T C

2020년 5월 24일

I got a very good knowledge about media ethics and governance

thanking you for help

교육 기관: kavya_nikhita

2020년 5월 27일

I recommend it surely and the way they teach is really nice and understandable...

교육 기관: Raffaele P

2020년 12월 23일

Very useful course for dealing with ethics problems related to communication.

교육 기관: DIGANTH

2021년 3월 2일

Got great knowledge about ethical and moral values and communication skills

교육 기관: Reda A

2020년 10월 19일

I enjoyed this course, it was exactly as I expected it to be - informative.