Chevron Left
Medical Terminology I(으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Medical Terminology I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
47개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will discuss the importance of learning medical language as well as introduce basic word parts and concepts applied in medical terminology. We will also learn about common organization and terms seen in medical records before moving into system-specific terms for the integumentary system (skin), musculoskeletal system (muscles and bones), and urinary (kidneys)....

최상위 리뷰

RB

2022년 5월 7일

Great course! well done, nice resources provided that help you follow along the lecture and animated flash cards to help you study. It requires actually memorizing and studying.

JY

2022년 3월 14일

Very informative, useful, and helpful. The instructor is really humourous! Many thanks for the great efforts in making this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Medical Terminology I의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Osei A

2022년 5월 27일

The transcript in the lectures was helpful. I suggest that a transcript be added to the short videos in Final Course assessments. I made a 100% though but i couldn't hear some words clearly from the short videos in the Final Course Assessment. Thanks Dr Laura!

교육 기관: Jun Y

2022년 3월 14일

Very informative, useful, and helpful. The instructor is really humourous! Many thanks for the great efforts in making this wonderful course.

교육 기관: René B

2022년 5월 8일

Great course! well done, nice resources provided that help you follow along the lecture and animated flash cards to help you study. It requires actually memorizing and studying.

교육 기관: patricia a c

2022년 4월 3일

Excellent course! I learned a lot. Instructor is so good at what she does! Gearing up for the 2nd part.

교육 기관: Rebecca K

2022년 2월 25일

Everything was Well organized . I really the positive attitude of the professor

교육 기관: Shaghayegh S p

2022년 6월 27일

I learned a lot and I enjoyed it a lot. Thank you very much

교육 기관: DaJanae W

2022년 5월 4일

Found the course as well as Professor Kabiri quite pleasant

교육 기관: Incze R

2022년 7월 6일

Loved it. Dr Kabiri is the best Coursera teacher ever.

교육 기관: Natalie M

2022년 5월 24일

Excellent lecturer and course

교육 기관: Vanessa H

2022년 5월 13일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Erika V

2022년 3월 10일

Al no hablar ingles en la prueba final tuve un poco de dificultad, durante las clases estudiaba con el traductor y me era fácil.

교육 기관: Gomathi A

2022년 6월 8일

Good. Interesting

교육 기관: Taylor S

2022년 4월 19일

professor was obnoxious, irrational, and uninformative.