Chevron Left
Methods of Surface Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바공학물리연구소 부속 국립원자력대학의 Methods of Surface Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
83개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is a vast variety of contemporary surface analysis methods that you can use for your research. If you are not sure which one is right for you, or if you want to obtain the right information about different surface analysis techniques, then this course is for you! This course describes the most widely used analysis methods in contemporary surface science. It presents the strengths and weaknesses of each method so that you can choose the one that provides you with the information you need. It also reviews what each method cannot give to you, as well as how to interpret the results obtained from each method. This course is filled with examples to help you become familiar with the graphs and figures obtained from common surface analysis methods. Each method is described in a similar way: basic principle, apparatus scheme, example results, special features, and actual device examples....

최상위 리뷰

NE

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

KR

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

필터링 기준:

Methods of Surface Analysis의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nagaraj E

Apr 29, 2020

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

Apr 02, 2020

Thank you Yaroslav Sadovsky for your clear explanation of methods! It was very nice to listen to you everyday. You allow me to understand the main problems with methods, especially SEM, EDS and XPS, with which I am working in my PhD work. Very valuable course! Thank you again :)

교육 기관: Gabriel A C G

Jul 06, 2020

Very didactic course and presents the concepts of each technique directly, allowing to reflect on how we can improve the results obtained in each one. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Arsalan S

May 19, 2020

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

교육 기관: K.M. A R

Apr 08, 2020

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

교육 기관: Chayl J F L

Jul 11, 2020

As a researcher, this course helped a lot in identifying which surface analysis should be appropriately used.

교육 기관: Hazel P D

May 26, 2020

This course covers a lot of important topics really well. The analysis part is explained in a great way.

교육 기관: venkataratnam k

Jul 12, 2020

To acquire a basic knowledge of materials and their characterization, It was the finest course of all

교육 기관: Satheeskumar S

May 04, 2020

Very good course. From week 1 to week 5 all the contents and explanation about the are very well.

교육 기관: Kalpana G

Jul 07, 2020

This course was really helpful for the sample preparations and characterizations.

교육 기관: Amal C K

Jun 02, 2020

A very useful course in intermediate level on surface analysis

교육 기관: Dr. S C B

May 08, 2020

Excellent Course for Material Researcher & students

교육 기관: kundan p r

May 12, 2019

good course have studied a lot a about surfaces

교육 기관: Twaambo M

May 25, 2020

exceptional and very informative course

교육 기관: SHUBHRA P

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Mohan K M

Apr 28, 2020

Informative Course

교육 기관: PRAKASH Y

Apr 27, 2020

very well define

교육 기관: Dr. J K B

Jul 07, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: KOSURI Y R

Jun 04, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: Prakash S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: BRINDHA R

May 21, 2020

Useful

교육 기관: Raza A

Jul 29, 2020

A great intermediate course on Surface analysis techniques using various microscopes and spectroscopic techniques. A great deal of knowledge for people belonging to materials science background.

교육 기관: Urja Z

Apr 14, 2020

It was a fun course with lot of critical thinking involved. Methods and their uses are given in great detail, which would definitely prove helpful when using the instrument practically.

교육 기관: SIVASANKARAIAH P

Jun 07, 2020

good

교육 기관: GUADALUPE S A M

Jul 19, 2020

El curso fue bueno; sin embargo, creo que algunos videos de cómo funcionan los equipos hubieran sido más útiles.