Chevron Left
Methods of Surface Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바공학물리연구소 부속 국립원자력대학의 Methods of Surface Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
128개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

There is a vast variety of contemporary surface analysis methods that you can use for your research. If you are not sure which one is right for you, or if you want to obtain the right information about different surface analysis techniques, then this course is for you! This course describes the most widely used analysis methods in contemporary surface science. It presents the strengths and weaknesses of each method so that you can choose the one that provides you with the information you need. It also reviews what each method cannot give to you, as well as how to interpret the results obtained from each method. This course is filled with examples to help you become familiar with the graphs and figures obtained from common surface analysis methods. Each method is described in a similar way: basic principle, apparatus scheme, example results, special features, and actual device examples....

최상위 리뷰

NE
2020년 4월 28일

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

ST
2020년 12월 17일

Very useful and good course. the lecturer was very well. one of the best side of this course was to give slide documents unlike other courses.

필터링 기준:

Methods of Surface Analysis의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nagaraj E

2020년 4월 29일

Very good for researchers, those who are finding difficulty in choosing right tool for surface analysis. Instructor was good and content also with right graphic, makes interesting.

교육 기관: Arsalan S

2020년 5월 19일

It was very informative and I am happy to competed this wonderful course. Very point to point effort done by Coursera and MEPhI.

교육 기관: Kalpana P

2020년 11월 22일

Hi

I really enjoyed the course. Thank you for the educator. The descriptions and slides were conceptual. Timing of each video was good enough to capture. Diagrams, definitions and examples were good.

A small suggestion is I expected one of the best technique for the method of surface analysis is, Atomic Force Microscopy (AFM) but it was not added in this course. But good anyway.

Thank you overall.

교육 기관: Joshua M N

2020년 11월 14일

Tells about the basics of surface analysis which what I really needed to learn, some terms may be complicated and background knowledge is needed. with repetitive reading and a bit of researching for terms, I got to learn exactly, I sparked an interest in using SEM, I would enroll in a course mostly focus on electron microscope and in-depth skill and knowledge on how to use the exact device.

교육 기관: Katarzyna W

2020년 4월 2일

Thank you Yaroslav Sadovsky for your clear explanation of methods! It was very nice to listen to you everyday. You allow me to understand the main problems with methods, especially SEM, EDS and XPS, with which I am working in my PhD work. Very valuable course! Thank you again :)

교육 기관: Ricardo M

2021년 5월 17일

I finalln understood the way these characterization techniques work, it seems to me that the teacher knows a lot about these topics. Here I got information wich is not very easy to be found on internet or even college.

교육 기관: Mamadoukalan D

2020년 9월 3일

Very very good courses and your explanations are very good and clear.

These items are very important for engineer researchers and thesis researchers.

Please Can I get a certificate for this course?

교육 기관: Gabriel A C G

2020년 7월 5일

Very didactic course and presents the concepts of each technique directly, allowing to reflect on how we can improve the results obtained in each one. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sukru T

2020년 12월 18일

Very useful and good course. the lecturer was very well. one of the best side of this course was to give slide documents unlike other courses.

교육 기관: Taya F

2021년 3월 2일

This course was fantastic in its organization and presentation of material. The instructor was engaging and easy to follow. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: prashant b

2021년 6월 1일

Excellent course. It helped me a lot to to get the idea of the most of the concepts which are very necessary for my current research.

교육 기관: K.M. A R

2020년 4월 8일

I am currently doing research on thin film. This course is going to help me a lot. Thanks a lot to the Professor. He is amazing.

교육 기관: Caique A

2020년 11월 10일

Excellent course that provides a lot of information about the most important characterization tools for materials.

교육 기관: Chayl J F L

2020년 7월 11일

As a researcher, this course helped a lot in identifying which surface analysis should be appropriately used.

교육 기관: Hazel P D

2020년 5월 26일

This course covers a lot of important topics really well. The analysis part is explained in a great way.

교육 기관: venkataratnam k

2020년 7월 12일

To acquire a basic knowledge of materials and their characterization, It was the finest course of all

교육 기관: Satheeskumar S

2020년 5월 4일

Very good course. From week 1 to week 5 all the contents and explanation about the are very well.

교육 기관: Beatriz M C

2021년 1월 10일

Good, quick and short course, easy to follow, good explanations, good and easy-to-follow videos.

교육 기관: SILVANA C C

2020년 11월 17일

Thanks you so much for this course, I love it and I improved my skills for this!!

교육 기관: Kalpana G

2020년 7월 7일

This course was really helpful for the sample preparations and characterizations.

교육 기관: Amal C K

2020년 6월 2일

A very useful course in intermediate level on surface analysis

교육 기관: Vishal J

2020년 10월 30일

I AM TOTALLY HAPPY WITH THE TUTOR. I LOVED HIS DEDICATION.

교육 기관: Shirish B

2020년 5월 8일

Excellent Course for Material Researcher & students

교육 기관: kundan p r

2019년 5월 12일

good course have studied a lot a about surfaces

교육 기관: Mwaanza T

2020년 5월 25일

exceptional and very informative course