Chevron Left
Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,092개의 평가

강좌 소개

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

최상위 리뷰

AF

2017년 2월 10일

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...

The first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

2018년 6월 30일

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

필터링 기준:

Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome의 301개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ram H

2018년 6월 17일

One of the most eye-opening and thought-provoking courses I've taken on Coursera. Every week has at least one amazing insight... and some weeks have two or three. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: tushar m

2019년 4월 2일

best course, got opportunity to learn so many things which are out of box things also.

learned from great personalities, and learned various practical, industrial application also.

교육 기관: Pablo M B

2016년 2월 26일

This is a very good course. The instructors are knowledgeable and very clear in their exposition. The materials are very good and there are many things worth learning within.

교육 기관: Geraldine

2016년 3월 29일

Excelente Curso, te da un panorama nuevo de la salud, enfermedad y los transtornos que aquejan las distintas poblaciones de acuerdo a su entorno - ambiente y alimentación.

교육 기관: duygu

2021년 1월 5일

loved this course! I am a nutrition and food science masters student and its a great introductory course for whoever is interested in nutrition and improving their health

교육 기관: Lorena L L

2021년 3월 30일

Outstanding course! I really enjoyed and I learned many interesting things. Amazing teachers and mentors. Thank you so much to all of you that made this course possible!

교육 기관: Sunil S

2020년 11월 3일

The course raised my level knowledge about Gut microbiology at its highest. even I inspired from the course and choose my research topic about the gut microbiology.

교육 기관: Andrea M

2021년 8월 29일

¡¡Excelente!! Me encantó todo el respaldo científico que tiene. Como Health Coach me ayuda muchísimo a entender como es afectada la microbiota por nuestro hábitos.

교육 기관: Robert B

2019년 10월 20일

It was an honor to participate in a course from the leading researchers in the field. The course provided much useful information which can be used in my life.

교육 기관: Lawrence K

2017년 1월 19일

Excellent fundamentals for a rapidly-expanding and intensively-researched emerging discipline in health and disease. Clear and compelling. Well presented.

교육 기관: Jerry J B

2015년 8월 9일

Excellent course. Very informative yet I finished the course with so many new many questions that only a deeper study would answer! Kudos to all involved!

교육 기관: Natalia R

2020년 3월 30일

Wonderfull material for those who want to begin undertanding the complex and deep relationship between ourselves and our microbiota. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Diego R

2015년 10월 3일

Interesting, innovator, completly recommended. If you like microbes and are interested on the latest research of microbiome you should take this course.

교육 기관: Ville H

2020년 5월 5일

Excellent course to understand the human microbiome and how it plays a part in basically everything. Hoping for a similar course from Rob Knight et al.

교육 기관: Rebecca H

2015년 9월 1일

A fantastic in depth course, I continue to incorporate and use the information on a daily basis to inform how I take care of myself and my family.

교육 기관: Irina

2017년 6월 2일

After this course you understand the underlying causes of various health issues that I haven't heard in other courses. I recommend this course t

교육 기관: Julian B

2015년 10월 21일

Excelente curso! Te llena de herramientas para abordar esta nueva forma de interpretar la flora comensal! te impregna de un cambio de paradigma!

교육 기관: Mariana E

2018년 2월 25일

Very well explained. Contains information that a ton of people have no idea of and really need to know. I was left hungry for more information.

교육 기관: Renate L

2021년 7월 2일

Hat nicht nur viel Spass gemacht, sondern ich habe in kurzer Zeit viel gelernt. Die Bewertungen von anderen Studenten ist eine neue Erfahrung

교육 기관: Liling T

2019년 1월 28일

Informative content to kickstart my learning journey on the gut microbiome, coming from a background with minimal knowledge in microbiology

교육 기관: Alzubair A E

2016년 6월 27일

I've never taken biology before, although i had to google lots of terms, i understood the concept and that was all i wanted, great videos!

교육 기관: Vishal L

2020년 5월 25일

Excellent course!! One thing I like about this course is, they proved facts/hypothesis by explaining experiments which they carried out.

교육 기관: Jennifer O

2016년 12월 8일

Excellent course! Goes easier with a bit of bio and chem under your belt, but still easy to follow for those interested in the subject.

교육 기관: Emily M

2016년 10월 21일

I loved taking this course and learning about the Gut Microbiome! I loved learning about all the research that is currently being done!

교육 기관: Leticia F

2016년 2월 23일

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.