Chevron Left
Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,092개의 평가

강좌 소개

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

최상위 리뷰

AF

2017년 2월 10일

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...

The first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

2018년 6월 30일

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

필터링 기준:

Gut Check: Exploring Your Microbiome의 301개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Leticia F

2016년 2월 23일

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.

교육 기관: Maria M C T

2021년 9월 28일

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

교육 기관: Awais A

2019년 7월 12일

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

교육 기관: Alejandro C S

2018년 5월 25일

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

교육 기관: Ashraf A

2020년 11월 30일

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

교육 기관: Kris s

2015년 11월 15일

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

교육 기관: Fiona H

2017년 9월 30일

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

교육 기관: Pamela C C

2017년 2월 11일

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

교육 기관: Dorothyanne B

2016년 1월 25일

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

교육 기관: chintan

2016년 11월 7일

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

교육 기관: Anca T

2020년 12월 7일

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

교육 기관: Beatric S

2020년 9월 28일

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.

교육 기관: Camilla W B

2017년 10월 19일

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

교육 기관: LUCIA V P

2018년 5월 24일

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

교육 기관: Kevin O

2016년 1월 7일

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2015년 9월 9일

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

교육 기관: Safia A

2021년 5월 20일

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

교육 기관: Nicole N

2020년 5월 18일

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

교육 기관: Leanne B

2016년 3월 25일

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

교육 기관: Simon B

2017년 7월 24일

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

교육 기관: Torrey B

2017년 6월 29일

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

교육 기관: vindhya r

2020년 7월 27일

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

교육 기관: Yiannis K

2020년 3월 1일

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

교육 기관: Jana S N

2015년 10월 6일

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

교육 기관: Ioana A

2015년 8월 14일

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.