Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,948개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
2020년 7월 15일

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 447개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Mihir J

2020년 6월 7일

The topics covered were vast and the course had a certain rigour to it. However, I found the teaching below-par; I happened to notice a disparity between the level of teaching(not the quality of the subject matter) and the quiz.

교육 기관: NAMIT V

2020년 5월 27일

the instructor was good in his teaching, secondly the course material provided was also more than enough, but the quiz were very self contradicting most of the times, which made hard for me to choose the right answer.

교육 기관: Sagar P

2020년 4월 25일

Wonderful course that gave insight to economic principles around us. Application of principles in real life was made easy. The instructor's language clarity made the concepts to be crisp and clear.

교육 기관: Maria G D

2019년 11월 10일

Very interesting course and easy to follow. It gives a lot of stimuli for parallel discussions.

I really enjoyed it.

Very good for a beginner that does not have a previous background in economics.

교육 기관: Sanzhar M

2020년 12월 21일

Most of the videos were great, but reading is essential, quizzes were good. Overall, I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wish to learn the principles of microeconomics.

교육 기관: Diogo M

2020년 6월 4일

Maravilhoso!

Acho que as aulas são bem interessantes e o professor se dedicou bastante para fazer o conteúdo parecer acessível.

Gostei das atividades e também gostei da fala do professor.

교육 기관: Bryan S

2020년 5월 29일

I enjoyed the course and thought the real-life examples were beneficial. The only downside is the math could have been explained a little better in certain situations.

교육 기관: Sarah R

2017년 8월 3일

Solid introductory course. The extra econtutorials help provide clearer definitions, but overall a really good way to get comfortable with microeconomic basics.

교육 기관: Anne B C

2017년 8월 22일

I like the game examples and how Dr. Jose explained the examples but I have to say that the video really need some improvements such as the subtitles.

교육 기관: Hannah W

2017년 6월 5일

The course material was really interesting but sometimes difficult to follow on the videos. But the extra reading helped make up for that

교육 기관: Yubo O

2020년 5월 15일

This course teaches me the basic knowledge in economic field, with interesting real life examples and simple but concise explanation.

교육 기관: Jared B

2020년 8월 26일

Would appreciate if images and charts used in videos were included as still photos in transcript of video lessons.

교육 기관: 尹博

2018년 3월 29일

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

교육 기관: Angeline P

2020년 7월 19일

Some times difficult to understand especially when connecting video content (notes) compared to quizzes.

교육 기관: Yatharth S

2020년 7월 30일

This course is very helpful for strengthening your conceptual learning of economics

교육 기관: Nagendra S

2018년 11월 24일

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

교육 기관: Josephina R F

2018년 11월 12일

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

교육 기관: Robert G

2020년 7월 30일

The wording of many of the quiz and video challenge questions are imprecise.

교육 기관: Paulina H

2020년 6월 4일

The Professor is excellent and creative in explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Robert P

2021년 3월 1일

A stimulating review of some principles of microeconomics.

교육 기관: Andrew F

2019년 7월 29일

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

교육 기관: Eloy M D D

2017년 4월 21일

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

교육 기관: Aayush A

2017년 4월 26일

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

교육 기관: Gayatri B

2020년 9월 23일

Dr. José J. Vázquez has been an amazing professor.

교육 기관: CHAKRAVARTY S A

2020년 6월 14일

There were some translation problems in the video