Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,948개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
2020년 7월 15일

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 447개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alishir B

2020년 4월 25일

Very simple and useful course for who want to learn microeconomy. I have learnt a lot of things about microeconomy when I couldn`t learn these on my university`s lessons.

교육 기관: Kakhramonova D

2020년 6월 10일

I'm very pleased with this course. Every important area of Microeconomics are covered. The teacher expected everything in details and used different methods. Excellent!

교육 기관: Riasat H

2020년 5월 30일

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wanted to learn Microeconomics. Mr. Jose has been a great instructor throughout the whole course. Really glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Alina R

2021년 2월 14일

The way they teach us was the best I literally learn a lot of things from this course it helps me in doing natural life analysis taking the economic concept in my mind.

교육 기관: Marcos D C B

2020년 12월 13일

Muy buen curso, me sirvió para rememorar muchos conceptos y aprender a observar con ojos diferentes como la microeconomía se encuentra en cada aspecto de nuestra vida.

교육 기관: Theodore K

2020년 5월 11일

Well organized course. Professor was interesting and used relatable examples in teaching different economic principles. Nice mixture of business owners and students.

교육 기관: Leijing S

2019년 7월 28일

Prof. uses many vivid examples to illustrate the princeples of microeconomics. I am very impressed by them, which helped me to improve my knowledge a lot. Recommend!

교육 기관: Assaf B

2020년 12월 11일

A clear and highly intuitive walk through microeconomics basic terms and their meaning, a very good set of discussion questions, and - above all - a lovely teacher!

교육 기관: Raquel G

2020년 4월 15일

Great course to get an introduction in microeconomics. I consider some of the examples and commentaries from the professor to be sexist, besides that it was good.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2019년 6월 7일

Practical and informative. A great beginner course, but also a course that will benefit anyone, regardless of educational goals, background, or career pursuits.

교육 기관: Joe A

2017년 6월 5일

I audited most of this course without doing the quizzes and it's a great introduction to economics for anyone who has an interest in owning a business some day.

교육 기관: Clemente C J

2020년 6월 16일

It is very good course for me as Portuguese speaker but the English is very clear. I like the lesson being addressed with example to daily life that very good.

교육 기관: ivy

2018년 12월 23일

I am a student majoring in economics. Actually, the lecturers in my college made me disappointed about economics. But I get interested in it in this class.

교육 기관: Koruprolu S

2020년 8월 6일

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

교육 기관: SHAILESH K J

2020년 8월 3일

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

교육 기관: Pratik U

2018년 7월 8일

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

교육 기관: Benjamin K C

2020년 8월 24일

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

교육 기관: Parul A

2020년 6월 22일

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

교육 기관: CHEN Y

2020년 4월 19일

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

교육 기관: IREN T E

2020년 5월 28일

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

교육 기관: Gorki D B C

2019년 11월 10일

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

교육 기관: apoorva a

2020년 7월 7일

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

교육 기관: Nesa M

2020년 2월 23일

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

교육 기관: Cuong H K

2019년 6월 4일

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

교육 기관: George W

2020년 12월 14일

Great course! Very detailed yet not too time-consuming. I would recommend for those who are applying to university to study economics like myself.