Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,807개의 평가
407개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 401개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: FABIO B

2020년 5월 29일

top bro

교육 기관: 李妍

2017년 10월 29일

很棒的入门课!

교육 기관: ahmadullah

2017년 6월 2일

perfect

교육 기관: Emir M S

2019년 5월 8일

Great!

교육 기관: Tausif A

2017년 12월 21일

Great!

교육 기관: Peter

2016년 12월 11일

Great.

교육 기관: Ledys T

2020년 8월 13일

Happy

교육 기관: Prashant K

2019년 4월 21일

great

교육 기관: geekerryan

2017년 8월 31일

nice!

교육 기관: Yunshan Q

2016년 10월 29일

Great

교육 기관: vishal s

2020년 12월 1일

best

교육 기관: ANYI V

2020년 8월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Yuliana p b

2020년 8월 8일

good

교육 기관: Karen y

2020년 8월 7일

good

교육 기관: Martha J M H

2020년 8월 6일

Good

교육 기관: B S

2020년 5월 30일

GOOD

교육 기관: Chloe C

2020년 1월 28일

nice

교육 기관: 김지우

2018년 11월 12일

good

교육 기관: Chenyang H

2018년 9월 15일

GOOD

교육 기관: 周琪

2016년 10월 30일

good

교육 기관: Ganesh A

2019년 4월 24일

Gg

교육 기관: Issah Q

2016년 11월 1일

Ok

교육 기관: Daniela B L

2020년 11월 26일

.

교육 기관: Lukáš L

2017년 6월 2일

The course is great because it doesn’t throw graphs right away at you, but builds insight step by step with tomatoes and peppers instead. Then there is a breaking point at which you suddenly see those graphs as natural visualization of market powers.

The reason I am giving 4 ⭐︎ is that English subtitles are beyond horrible.

I wish there would be similar Macroeconomics course.

교육 기관: Habib A

2016년 12월 2일

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.