Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,687개의 평가
376개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 370개 리뷰 중 351~370

교육 기관: Paulina H

Jun 04, 2020

The Professor is excellent and creative in explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jul 29, 2019

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

교육 기관: Eloy M D D

Apr 21, 2017

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

교육 기관: Aayush A

Apr 26, 2017

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

교육 기관: CHAKRAVARTY S A

Jun 14, 2020

There were some translation problems in the video

교육 기관: Alex L

Jun 08, 2020

A refreshing refresher course on Micro-economics.

교육 기관: Vickneswaran N

May 23, 2020

Really wonderful. But it's only for a beginner

교육 기관: Kevin F

Apr 17, 2020

was pretty good. learned a thing or two

교육 기관: Lalit A

Apr 12, 2019

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

교육 기관: GRISELDA J J

Nov 18, 2017

excelente curso

교육 기관: Srishti K

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing course

교육 기관: Thor H

Apr 07, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Nilesh G

Nov 23, 2018

nice course

교육 기관: wangself

May 11, 2018

很好的科普类型的视频

교육 기관: Vikrant K

Apr 13, 2017

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

교육 기관: Santiago C

Dec 09, 2016

lll

교육 기관: Charitendra V

Aug 28, 2020

This course is good, specially the Professor is out standing but I think we dont have efficient solution to externalities, the economics still has to learn many things, this can not create a balance between nature and economic development.

교육 기관: Angelo A W

Mar 19, 2020

Some explanations are not right to the point. I need to replay some videos because I did not really get the message the first time around. Some parts need deeper concentration due to lengthy explanations.

교육 기관: John S

Aug 04, 2017

meh

교육 기관: Natalie M

Nov 10, 2019

The instructor made countless mistakes while speaking, sometimes even saying major opposites such as downward sloping instead of upward sloping. The person transcribing the professor's lectures into subtitles clearly did not understand him and wrote things incorrectly. Again, this ranged from minor errors such as hearing and transcribing "duck" when the professor said "dog" and "gourmet" instead of "government" to major issues such as writing "Accept" instead of "except" and "eliminate" instead of "illuminate." Since it is a recording, the professor should go back and make his videos clearer and the transcriber should be replaced with a professional. There are also typos in the quizzes and questions along the way.