Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,482개의 평가
550개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA

2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 546개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Tetala M S R

2021년 3월 28일

The best course on economics for beginners. The examples taken, case studies, references from daily life etc. for explaining how the economics work in our daily life are remarkable. Especially the explanation of demand-supply through a traditionally non-relatable topic in economics is really good.

교육 기관: Rishabh S

2021년 5월 17일

The course is very good, it opened a whole new paradigm for me to view the world in terms of money, supply, and demand. The course instructor is also good.

The only thing that I want is that this course gets updated with new high-quality videos and modern references like the big tech monopolies.

교육 기관: DEBJIT G

2017년 6월 3일

Its a very good course and informative, while also being easy at the same time! Probably one of the best courses for beginners and with an interest in business or even understanding daily economics! I wish it was a little more of a deep dive into the numerical problems and formula ..

교육 기관: Bryan T

2018년 4월 1일

Good course overall; I definitely learned some of the basics of microeconomics that I did not know before. Some videos were confusing when the Professor misspoke often, or used examples where the topic had only been lightly touched upon. Overall, still a very good course.

교육 기관: Thomas R

2016년 7월 31일

Great course! The material is presented in a detailed way that makes it easy to understand even if you're new to economics, using a local sandwich business as a real life case study was really cool, plenty of practice questions to test your knowledge. An all around winner

교육 기관: Oscar A P D

2017년 5월 9일

Un curso bastante didáctico y con un excelente profesor que te irá conduciendo desde el punto mas básico de la microeconomía hasta llegar a los temas mas complicados. Excelente para hacer una revisión de todo lo aprendido en la universidad. Muchas gracias por todo.

교육 기관: Palash R B

2019년 2월 6일

It was good learning the basic principle of Economics, I surely hope to find it useful in my further studies regarding financial markets, finance queries, and many more.

Overall a very good experience, Thanks to the Guide Sir, and University of Illinois.

교육 기관: Sakib S

2020년 8월 28일

The course was great!!! The examples helped a lot to better understand the models. A bit more mathematical approach would have been better for me but it would have made the course longer. Overall the course was really and recommended.

교육 기관: Omi A M

2021년 6월 19일

The manner in which P​rof. Jose introduced the basic economic concepts and explained them, with relevant examples, made this MicroEconomics course interesting as well as easy to grasp for a young student like me, new to this subject.

교육 기관: Mihir J

2020년 6월 7일

The topics covered were vast and the course had a certain rigour to it. However, I found the teaching below-par; I happened to notice a disparity between the level of teaching(not the quality of the subject matter) and the quiz.

교육 기관: NAMIT V

2020년 5월 27일

the instructor was good in his teaching, secondly the course material provided was also more than enough, but the quiz were very self contradicting most of the times, which made hard for me to choose the right answer.

교육 기관: Cornelis H

2021년 3월 9일

Excellent course! The best introduction into (micro) economics you can get.

I would give it 5 stars if the quizzes required more math/calculations and a (peer reviewed) assignment was part of the course.

교육 기관: Sagar P

2020년 4월 25일

Wonderful course that gave insight to economic principles around us. Application of principles in real life was made easy. The instructor's language clarity made the concepts to be crisp and clear.

교육 기관: Maria D

2019년 11월 10일

Very interesting course and easy to follow. It gives a lot of stimuli for parallel discussions.

I really enjoyed it.

Very good for a beginner that does not have a previous background in economics.

교육 기관: Sanzhar M

2020년 12월 21일

Most of the videos were great, but reading is essential, quizzes were good. Overall, I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who wish to learn the principles of microeconomics.

교육 기관: Diogo M

2020년 6월 4일

Maravilhoso!

Acho que as aulas são bem interessantes e o professor se dedicou bastante para fazer o conteúdo parecer acessível.

Gostei das atividades e também gostei da fala do professor.

교육 기관: Bryan S

2020년 5월 29일

I enjoyed the course and thought the real-life examples were beneficial. The only downside is the math could have been explained a little better in certain situations.

교육 기관: Riya P

2021년 4월 23일

overall it is a good course but explain the concepts more clear . and the benefits and losses of what will happen if we do this or not ..i mean this type of thing

교육 기관: Sarah R

2017년 8월 3일

Solid introductory course. The extra econtutorials help provide clearer definitions, but overall a really good way to get comfortable with microeconomic basics.

교육 기관: Bea C

2017년 8월 22일

I like the game examples and how Dr. Jose explained the examples but I have to say that the video really need some improvements such as the subtitles.

교육 기관: Hannah W

2017년 6월 5일

The course material was really interesting but sometimes difficult to follow on the videos. But the extra reading helped make up for that

교육 기관: Yubo O

2020년 5월 15일

This course teaches me the basic knowledge in economic field, with interesting real life examples and simple but concise explanation.

교육 기관: Jared B

2020년 8월 26일

Would appreciate if images and charts used in videos were included as still photos in transcript of video lessons.

교육 기관: 尹博

2018년 3월 29일

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

교육 기관: SHAKTI S

2021년 11월 1일

I just wish more videos from the classroom with the students and teacher interaction could have been shown