Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,485개의 평가
552개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA

2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 548개 리뷰 중 526~548

교육 기관: Srishti K

2020년 7월 27일

Amazing course

교육 기관: Rajendra P K

2020년 11월 3일

Good Course

교육 기관: Thor H

2020년 4월 7일

Good course

교육 기관: Nilesh G

2018년 11월 23일

nice course

교육 기관: wangself

2018년 5월 11일

很好的科普类型的视频

교육 기관: SURAJ K

2021년 6월 2일

usefull

교육 기관: Girish

2021년 5월 30일

nice

교육 기관: TANMMEY J

2020년 11월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Sabina G

2020년 10월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Manvik N

2021년 1월 14일

:)

교육 기관: RAJ D

2022년 3월 19일

good but not really helpful for the indian education system where you have to mug up all the answers and thenn thow them up in the exam

교육 기관: Exequiel F

2020년 11월 25일

Buen día, no me llego mi certificado de coursera, me lo podrían enviar por favor

교육 기관: vikrant k

2017년 4월 13일

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

교육 기관: Santiago C

2016년 12월 9일

lll

교육 기관: Charitendra V

2020년 8월 28일

This course is good, specially the Professor is out standing but I think we dont have efficient solution to externalities, the economics still has to learn many things, this can not create a balance between nature and economic development.

교육 기관: John S

2017년 8월 4일

meh

교육 기관: Dre L

2021년 10월 28일

Content gets absolutely butchered. There are optional quizzes that pause lectures which is fine but I started to time them on this course and at times they were not even a minute apart, which constantly interrupts if you're listening while doing chores. Lastly the questions are phrased so poorly and ambiguously that at times I have to re-read the questions multiple times, other times I will get marked incorrect but then go check and against multiple sources (including their own) and the answer I selected is correct. It is very frustrating because I'm genuinely interested in Economics and want to learn more and I feel like I've both wasted my time on this course and have potentially set myself back by not being a clean slate (have incorrect ideas) when I do find a good course.

교육 기관: Christopher V

2021년 8월 24일

I have taken a few courses on CoursEra and I have a great deal of experience with online courses. This one is the worst I have ever taken. The order of presentation is illogical and inaccessible. There are very low standards for production and professionalism throughout the course and I personally disliked that there was no diversity in free course materials for this class. I would have preferred something I could read through to support the video lectures. I believe that there are some critical pieces left out of the video lectures that make it possible to have an easy time with the end-of-section assessments that are only available through the additional resource the professor is promoting.

교육 기관: Kushal S

2021년 9월 7일

this course is locked, still waiting for it to unlock. Wasted my money by purchasing this course.

교육 기관: Iñaqui J B A

2021년 12월 7일

the couese is block since week 2, s you cannot complete it

교육 기관: RITIK J

2021년 7월 29일

i am not able to change the deadline to old deadline

교육 기관: 2K19/AE/042 P P

2022년 5월 13일

Trust me when I say this, this is a waste of time

교육 기관: ROHIT S

2022년 4월 2일

why i pay 2000 rupes

i complete for free course