Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,453개의 평가
542개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA

2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 539개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ivy

2018년 12월 23일

I am a student majoring in economics. Actually, the lecturers in my college made me disappointed about economics. But I get interested in it in this class.

교육 기관: Koruprolu S

2020년 8월 6일

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

교육 기관: SHAILESH K J

2020년 8월 3일

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

교육 기관: Pratik U

2018년 7월 8일

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

교육 기관: Benjamin K C

2020년 8월 24일

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

교육 기관: Sherwin H

2021년 3월 25일

I have learned so much, because of work it was challenging but with hard work anything is possible. Thanks.

I would recommend anyone to take this course

교육 기관: Parul A

2020년 6월 22일

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

교육 기관: CHEN Y

2020년 4월 19일

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

교육 기관: IREN T E

2020년 5월 28일

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

교육 기관: Gorki D B C

2019년 11월 10일

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

교육 기관: apoorva a

2020년 7월 7일

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

교육 기관: Nesa M

2020년 2월 23일

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

교육 기관: Cuong H K

2019년 6월 4일

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

교육 기관: Gouravmoy M

2021년 7월 10일

One of the best courses I have ever taken. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested to know the role of economics in our day to day life

교육 기관: George W

2020년 12월 14일

Great course! Very detailed yet not too time-consuming. I would recommend for those who are applying to university to study economics like myself.

교육 기관: Agnieszka K - K

2020년 6월 28일

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

교육 기관: Erin J

2019년 5월 31일

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

교육 기관: Ridmi E

2020년 11월 30일

Excellent course ! More examples and explanation helped to easy understand. The Highly appreciate the efforts of lecturer throughout this course.

교육 기관: 梅Grant

2018년 4월 5일

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

교육 기관: Thierry G

2020년 12월 14일

Great introduction to microeconomics. The instructor is passionate and makes it enjoyable, there is a good mix of real-life examples and theory.

교육 기관: Camilo B

2020년 10월 16일

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

교육 기관: Marcel R

2017년 12월 3일

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ishan A

2020년 8월 20일

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 6월 22일

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

교육 기관: Liwei J

2020년 6월 26일

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!