Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Microeconomics Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,870개의 평가
431개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

최상위 리뷰

VA
2019년 3월 13일

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
2017년 7월 15일

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

필터링 기준:

Microeconomics Principles의 422개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jithil J M

2020년 8월 1일

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

교육 기관: MAYANK P

2020년 6월 2일

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

교육 기관: Muhua X

2017년 9월 11일

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

교육 기관: Arushi J

2020년 5월 7일

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

교육 기관: Chinmayee K

2017년 3월 13일

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

교육 기관: Leonardo L

2019년 10월 4일

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

교육 기관: Shivam P

2018년 3월 9일

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

교육 기관: Alejo A

2020년 4월 5일

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: JoySU

2017년 6월 9일

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2020년 8월 18일

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

교육 기관: Bella Z

2019년 9월 6일

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

교육 기관: Francisco I D P

2020년 5월 28일

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

교육 기관: Hongfei X

2018년 1월 21일

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

교육 기관: Lakshya N

2016년 10월 17일

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

교육 기관: 赵磊

2019년 4월 8일

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

교육 기관: Edmundo E

2020년 12월 13일

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

교육 기관: Yener D S L

2019년 12월 2일

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal

교육 기관: Jiazhi G

2017년 9월 4일

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.

교육 기관: Aryan S

2020년 4월 30일

Dr. Jose Vasquez is one of the best teachers i've had the fortune to come across

교육 기관: reinaldo m p

2020년 1월 23일

Great experience! Great contant, teacher, and very aplicable to day by day life!

교육 기관: Nikita R

2019년 4월 19일

it was great experience for me as well as for my educational and learning skill.

교육 기관: Felipi F

2017년 7월 22일

Very instructive and easy to assembly, after 4 years I will see everthing again.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU R

2020년 7월 16일

Easy and informative, devote 2 hrs per day max and you can do this in a week.!!

교육 기관: Mir M T A

2020년 6월 15일

This is my first course on coursera ans my experience is not bad. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: 梁潇

2017년 1월 21일

老师有点口音不过也还好,讲的东西很基础,适合高中生学习,或者再学习更难的计量经济学的时候作为基础课程理解。题目出得很认真,每次重做的题目都有部分是没有做过的。