Chevron Left
Work Smarter with Microsoft Word(으)로 돌아가기

Microsoft의 Work Smarter with Microsoft Word 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
134개의 평가
32개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft Word. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course will introduce you to Microsoft 365. You will become familiar with the apps and services included in an Office 365 subscription. If you are familiar with Word’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are not familiar with Microsoft products or are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop basic word processing skills. This course covers the different features of the Word interface, shows you how to create a basic document, and introduces you to Word’s most important tools. By the end of this course, you should be able to apply the necessary techniques to produce high-quality, professional documents. You will also understand how to create complex documents using tables, charts, references, and various types of illustrations. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-100: Microsoft Word (Word and Word 2019). This exam covers the ability to create and maintain professional-looking reports, multi-column newsletters, résumés, and business correspondence. Certification exam candidates are expected to demonstrate the correct application of the principal features of Word and complete tasks independently. You will get an opportunity to hone all these skills in this course....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2022년 5월 21일

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

AG

2022년 4월 5일

I learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter with Microsoft Word의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joe F T

2022년 5월 26일

This is a very good overview of Microsoft Word. I reviewed things I had forgotten about, and learned a lot that I didn't know before.

교육 기관: Brenda S

2022년 3월 19일

I enjoyed learning more about word. There are a lot of features I didn't know about or didn't know how to use them. I feel that this course was the tip of the iceberg. However much of it was frustrating for me because there were a lot of technical gliches with the practice material.

교육 기관: Johaira M D

2022년 5월 22일

I was a self-taught Microsoft Word user before starting this course. After finishing this course, I learned many functionalities of Microsoft that I never tried before, this course was interesting! I learned many new things such as:

- the significance of using the headings to create automatic table of contents - adding citations, footnotes and bibliography - header, footer, watermarks, captions, - using page breaks, section breaks - using the Design tab, accesibility features - comparing documents, track changes

I am progressing very well as a learner in this course. It helps a lot to play with its features after the instructor introduces a feature of Microsoft Word to familiarize it even more and getting used to its usage.

Very excited to start excel course to move on to numbers, formulas and other functions.

Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Hossain M Z

2022년 3월 30일

Honestly, Coursera is the best platform for learning new skills. However, I gained confidence after taking some specialization courses. In addition, I truly appreciate all the great instructors for amazing skill sharing. Hence, I am applying all the skills and knowledge in my practical day-to-day life which I have learned in Coursera.

교육 기관: Md J H

2022년 5월 22일

Explaination was clear. Nonetheless, in a few topic, the examples should have to be more broaded. Example : ruler, margin etc. Otherwise, one of the best experience.

교육 기관: Annabelle G

2022년 4월 6일

I​ learned so much from Microsoft Word! It was easy to understand and the course was VERY hands on. I learned so much stuff that I never knew about before.

교육 기관: Lucy O

2022년 4월 3일

Good flow of lectures and exams. I refreshed my memory of Word skills and learned new areas of Word I will be putting to use.

교육 기관: Habimana A

2022년 5월 5일

This couse is good course becouse will help me in my daily activities as a biologist and frelancer in writting industry.

교육 기관: Ashley S

2022년 6월 5일

Excellent course! I learned so much from it and was amazed how much Microsoft Word offers with its features!

교육 기관: Ahmed E S

2022년 5월 19일

Excellent Course. Comprehensive. Why was Mail Merge not included?

교육 기관: Charles S

2022년 4월 28일

Cours très intéressant et qui me sera très utile au quotidien

교육 기관: Abdul Q A

2022년 4월 24일

All essential features are covered in this course.

교육 기관: Michael P

2022년 3월 5일

Learned a great a lot of what MS Word has to offer

교육 기관: S M R N

2022년 3월 18일

A​ very useful course well designed and taught.

교육 기관: Radhakrishnaiah S

2022년 3월 23일

Excellent Course with hands on excercises

교육 기관: Diane J

2022년 1월 27일

going to keep going with Excel and Word .

교육 기관: Jamila A

2022년 5월 26일

the course was great, thank you

교육 기관: Meisi M

2022년 4월 22일

Really great course

교육 기관: Chik P K

2022년 4월 10일

Useful work skills!

교육 기관: Abdul L A

2022년 3월 5일

Great place to be

교육 기관: LALITH J

2022년 6월 18일

Thanking you🙏

교육 기관: MD A H

2022년 2월 13일

g​reat course

교육 기관: Yashar N

2022년 3월 10일

Very usefull

교육 기관: Omoloju Q A

2022년 6월 12일

g​reat!!!!

교육 기관: Amr m a

2022년 4월 14일

realy good