Chevron Left
Migrating to Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Migrating to Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
161개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 7월 19일

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
2020년 9월 1일

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

필터링 기준:

Migrating to Google Cloud의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Chitra

2020년 7월 20일

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

교육 기관: Trin W

2020년 9월 2일

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

교육 기관: Jason P

2020년 7월 9일

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

교육 기관: Babu G

2021년 7월 24일

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

교육 기관: Rubi C

2020년 6월 6일

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

교육 기관: M V P B S

2021년 6월 12일

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

교육 기관: Kanishk S

2021년 7월 2일

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

교육 기관: Harini S

2021년 6월 23일

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

교육 기관: KETUL S 1

2021년 8월 11일

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

교육 기관: Antoine B

2020년 5월 8일

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

교육 기관: Vitalii B

2021년 6월 14일

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

교육 기관: Mohammed A E

2020년 12월 24일

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

교육 기관: SHEHBAZDEEP K

2020년 10월 1일

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

교육 기관: samuel k

2021년 11월 6일

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

교육 기관: Mrinmoy B

2021년 5월 25일

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

교육 기관: Gulshan P

2021년 8월 11일

Awesome course, loved it very much.

교육 기관: Arya C

2021년 7월 4일

Great course with useful hands ons.

교육 기관: Waleed M A

2021년 8월 13일

special bonding complex tasks

교육 기관: Matias S

2021년 11월 27일

dont have time

교육 기관: Syed Z S

2020년 4월 13일

great value

교육 기관: SHAHI S

2021년 6월 1일

awesome ,

교육 기관: Asra H

2021년 5월 16일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Sakshi N J

2021년 5월 22일

awesome

교육 기관: Waleed K

2020년 3월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: Shubham V

2021년 8월 10일

good