Chevron Left
Migrating to Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Migrating to Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
171개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

최상위 리뷰

CC

2020년 7월 19일

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW

2020년 9월 1일

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

필터링 기준:

Migrating to Google Cloud의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: Shubham V

2021년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: gohel p

2021년 5월 19일

nice

교육 기관: MIKI P A C

2021년 5월 16일

nah

교육 기관: Sree J

2021년 11월 13일

c

교육 기관: Thobias S

2020년 11월 25일

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

교육 기관: BILAL M

2020년 8월 27일

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

교육 기관: INDRESH B

2021년 6월 16일

This course is very usefull

교육 기관: Bharadwaja M

2021년 5월 26일

very tough tome

교육 기관: Dominik G

2021년 2월 19일

good

교육 기관: Swarup S

2021년 8월 8일

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

교육 기관: Sharik

2020년 8월 18일

should have more practical example

교육 기관: Vedant n s

2021년 7월 24일

very bad experience

교육 기관: Kambiz S

2020년 10월 14일

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

교육 기관: TRAX A

2022년 7월 22일

Unlike other GCP courses in Coursera, the Migrating to Google Cloud course is ill-conceived, poorly-delivered and outdated.

Yet, this probably the most important course that should have been given more attention to.

교육 기관: Harmy T

2021년 6월 23일

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

교육 기관: Varun P

2021년 6월 6일

very bad host