Chevron Left
What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
122개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 8월 7일

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ
2020년 5월 5일

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

필터링 기준:

What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vidisha M

2020년 5월 10일

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Alexander D

2020년 9월 6일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The workload was very reasonable, the deadlines were easy and flexible, and the material was all quite interesting. The videos made it so that all of the material was relatively easy to understand, with little background knowledge of the subject required. Overall, a good start to the Mind and Machine Specialization.

교육 기관: DIEGO F S C

2020년 6월 22일

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

교육 기관: Teo J

2020년 5월 6일

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

교육 기관: Stacey C

2020년 8월 26일

The subject matter is interesting but the first three weeks are a mess! The quizzes ask questions before content is presented. And then the exact same questions are used in multiple quizzes after the material is presented, and again after additional material is presented. Week 4 was by far the best organized and interesting. I hope the rest of the specialization is more like week 4 than weeks 1 - 3.

교육 기관: Anmol M

2021년 2월 18일

this course gives you a very good conceptual framework to understand the AI and other related systems that we are creating. Amazing especially if you consider that all the other courses are just teaching you how to do stuff. This course gives you the why. One of a kind. Thanks for all the effort, Prof Mike. RIP

교육 기관: Andrés F G M

2020년 8월 8일

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

교육 기관: Chibuzor N

2020년 11월 30일

This course has been extremely enlightening. Big thanks to Coursera and the University of Colorado, Boulder!

교육 기관: NIZAMPATNAM S M

2021년 6월 7일

The course is very informative,week 4 questions are very tough ...but finally course completed

교육 기관: MELGAREJO E A

2021년 6월 20일

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

교육 기관: Max M

2021년 4월 12일

This was a lot of fun and just the right amount of challenging at the end!

교육 기관: Johnny B V

2020년 9월 3일

Good introduction to the concept of the mind and must-read papers.

교육 기관: ALEJANDRA E I A

2021년 4월 12일

Es un curso muy completo con ejercicios y teoría. Me fascinó.

교육 기관: Kevin M G

2020년 7월 10일

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: D M D A

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent. Quiz questions are tough to solve

교육 기관: dr.aruna k b

2020년 8월 9일

its good course and very informative

교육 기관: Anjana M

2020년 5월 29일

The course was really nice

교육 기관: Rahul S

2020년 8월 1일

Wonderful course

교육 기관: Deodhar C M

2021년 8월 15일

Awesome !!

교육 기관: KHADE B B

2020년 7월 11일

excellent

교육 기관: Mayank P

2021년 5월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Fulvio R F A

2020년 8월 30일

cool

교육 기관: Gehazi R d S B

2021년 4월 7일

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between psychology (mind) and computer science (machine) as foundational to the field of Artificial Intelligence. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. There are some minor issues with quizzes bu hopefully course staff will take care of it.

교육 기관: Mark H

2020년 12월 27일

Content is a great mix between big philosophical questions and more technical problems. 4 instead of 5 stars because the presentation is poor: video sound is bad, quizzes sometimes don't make sense, one reading is no longer available, organisation of the material over the weeks feels unbalanced.

교육 기관: Chahat K

2021년 3월 29일

This course was really interesting and a brain teaser. I enjoyed this course a lot. I just wished that they would explain the hints for the wrong questions in a little better way. Other than that, great course.