Chevron Left
What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
54개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore the history of cognitive science and the way these ideas shape how we think of artificial cognition....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Aug 08, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

TJ

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

필터링 기준:

What is “the mind” and what is artificial intelligence?의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Vidisha M

May 10, 2020

Wow! This course was really challenging as it made me do so many web searches. I found it difficult but then I feel I learnt a lot of new things because of it. It was a moderate level course for me as I am not exactly from the computational background but neuroscience/neuropsychology. However, it was a really good experience! Thank you so much for this course.

교육 기관: Teo J

May 06, 2020

Gives you a lot to think about. A great introduction to thinking about computational complexity and the mind vs the machine.

교육 기관: diego f s

Jun 22, 2020

It is a good introduction to what is artificial intelligence and that has been sought or meaning from its origins

교육 기관: Andrés F G M

Aug 08, 2020

Very interesting course with a basic level. Topics are addressed in a very general way. Topics are of philosophical importance and motivates you to think more about them.

교육 기관: Kevin M G

Jul 10, 2020

I really liked the approach of this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: dr.aruna k b

Aug 09, 2020

its good course and very informative

교육 기관: Anjana M

May 29, 2020

The course was really nice

교육 기관: Rahul S

Aug 01, 2020

Wonderful course

교육 기관: KHADE B B

Jul 11, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Harry A

May 26, 2020

This gives a decent overview and a starter towards interests in Computational Cognition, giving necessary background in the evolution of the research area.

교육 기관: HELLEN D S S

Aug 05, 2020

Nice course. It´s answer many dubts about mind and openned much more...

Note: Be careful with the calculations at the end.

교육 기관: DR. V P P

Aug 04, 2020

Please make the programme more student-friendly, because so many hasn't sufficient mathematical-logical intelligence.