Chevron Left
Methods for Solving Problems(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Methods for Solving Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
65개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

최상위 리뷰

DS
2020년 8월 21일

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN
2020년 12월 3일

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

필터링 기준:

Methods for Solving Problems의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Chibuzor N

2020년 12월 4일

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

교육 기관: MELGAREJO E A

2021년 2월 25일

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

교육 기관: DIEGO F S C

2020년 8월 22일

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

교육 기관: Ajoku C S

2020년 7월 4일

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

교육 기관: nwokeji j o

2020년 7월 6일

its was very good

교육 기관: Anirudh M

2021년 12월 8일

great course

교육 기관: Siva k T

2020년 7월 21일

excellent

교육 기관: SURIYA P

2020년 7월 30일

good

교육 기관: Saishankar S

2020년 7월 27일

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

교육 기관: Andrés F G M

2020년 8월 30일

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

교육 기관: Gehazi R d S B

2021년 4월 13일

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

교육 기관: M K

2021년 10월 16일

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

교육 기관: Anwana S E

2020년 7월 26일

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

교육 기관: Temitayo I E

2020년 7월 23일

Easy lerarning

교육 기관: Greg L

2021년 6월 2일

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

교육 기관: Rob A

2021년 5월 6일

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.