Chevron Left
Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
673개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

최상위 리뷰

LC

2021년 2월 3일

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK

2019년 6월 23일

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

필터링 기준:

Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud의 85개 리뷰 중 76~85

교육 기관: Nevin M

2019년 10월 22일

Some labs did not work as expected. The training material presented could have been presented in a more clear and concise method. The person giving the course delivered the content in a very monotone fashion, and provided examples that were some times unclear.

교육 기관: Trevor S

2019년 9월 23일

I felt that there was a TON on the exam that this course did not cover. The quizzes and tests are nothing like the exam. Overall, I feel like this course did not provide the necessary training to prepare you for the exam.

교육 기관: Damian M

2021년 9월 2일

L​abs instructions were sometimes confusing having to repeat them several times. Again, the instructor could talk a little slower and explain things better.

교육 기관: Otis B

2020년 6월 7일

Labs need some work.

교육 기관: BHASKAR J B

2019년 10월 22일

Not very great

교육 기관: Guilherme M

2020년 11월 21일

Estou tendo problemas com duas avaliações. Onde me impede de ser aprovado por conta de instruções inconsistentes no laboratório. O qual prontamente foi aberto chamado via Chat do quicklabs e continuo sem resposta.

Não acho justo o aluno ter que ficar pagando para refazer uma prova de laboratório com problemas.

Gostaria que fosse analisa a situação pois estou sendo prejudicado.

교육 기관: Matvey L

2020년 6월 29일

Instructor is impossible to listen to

It is obvious that he reads a script, and that intervenes with proper learning because of bad emphasizing in a sentence, resulting in a need for revision.

I had to watch each video several times before I understood what is going on, and that was only when I was reading the text and not listening to a guy reading from a screen.

교육 기관: dilip r

2019년 3월 10일

where is my course certificate ? I completed all three courses under "google cloud platform security specialization" yet did not receive final certificate since I somehow did not get certificate for this one :-(

교육 기관: ajith r

2020년 11월 2일

pretty badly setup. The quality control of the assignments are terrible. There are so many bugs and issues with most of them.

교육 기관: Marilyn M

2021년 3월 30일

Lab Number 3 on Configuring and Viewing CLoud Audit Logs needs some serious revision.