Chevron Left
MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
290개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2021년 3월 11일

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

DM
2021년 2월 1일

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

필터링 기준:

MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals의 92개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ruhua J

2020년 12월 8일

The content is decent. But the labs are pretty broken, not well designed & maintained

교육 기관: Satrio W P

2020년 12월 17일

Qwiklabs does not work!!

교육 기관: Arthur J

2020년 12월 8일

There's a few things underwhelming about this course. First, GCP has made MLops very complicated, technical and cumbersome. Since you would need to work with this tech on a regular basis, you really don't want this. Second, the tutorials are mostly challenging due to linux. The tutorials are also buggy and setting up the cloud resources takes a lot of time. Overall, not that happy with this course or the subject mater.

교육 기관: Joana M

2021년 1월 4일

The qwiklabs have many issues, and due to the limited amount of tries I was not able to complete the course.

교육 기관: Kshitiz R

2020년 12월 30일

By far the worst experience. Videos and explanations are really good but all those goodness are killed by the Qwiklabs experience. Labs are frustrating because they don't simply work, not because you did something wrong. I would like to urge the team behind this course to put some effort and time fixing those labs and answer to the questions raised by the learners in discussion forums. By copy pasting the readymade answer to email qwiklabs support team won't help at all.

교육 기관: Jon M

2021년 1월 1일

The content related to MLOps on GCP is quite good. If the labs were improved slightly to remove some of the bugs that are commonly posted in the message boards, this would be a 5 star.

교육 기관: Hugo P

2020년 12월 31일

The Labs could be improved (bugs and clarity)

교육 기관: Peng L

2020년 12월 12일

Course content was good. However, many of the Qwiklabs had bugs, resulting in not being able to complete the course with a grade of 100%.

교육 기관: Artur Y

2021년 1월 11일

Some labs are impossible to complete due to incompatibility with github. Github requires verification email.

교육 기관: Tarun K

2021년 2월 19일

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

교육 기관: Surachart O

2020년 11월 12일

Great course to start for learning about MLOps. However, I hope there will have more videos to explain details on LABs.

교육 기관: Dmitriy K

2020년 12월 10일

I liked it. Made me realize how much of a pain MLOps really is.

교육 기관: Anshumaan K P

2021년 1월 16일

Some Labs isn't working properly

교육 기관: nerisha s

2020년 11월 30일

Accent is difficult to understand. Speaks to quickly. Cannot read subtitles and course content at the same time.

교육 기관: zeroone_ai

2021년 4월 28일

quiklabs always have a trouble when I try this cource..

교육 기관: Dinesh K R

2021년 4월 17일

This is one of the best course to start on ML OPS with GCP. The Concepts were explained neatly throughout the course, and i am sure this would really help me to solve the most complex use cases in deploying ML Models. Thanks Google for this wonderful course and many appreciations to Qwiklabs for hands-on. Highly recommended for ML Engineers/ Data Scientist.

교육 기관: Aparna M

2021년 3월 12일

The whole process of building the Kubeflow pipelines for MLOPs including the configuration part (what does into the Dockerfile, cloud build) has been explained fully.

교육 기관: Darshankumar N M

2021년 2월 2일

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

교육 기관: Shreyas R C

2021년 7월 7일

Well designed course with Qwiklabs hands-on experience, awesome learning. Thanks to Google Cloud Team and Coursera

교육 기관: Dipanjan B

2021년 1월 30일

excellent experience. thank you very much coursera and google to give the oppurtunity to get certificate free.

교육 기관: Hammam A

2021년 3월 11일

Very informative. Provides the basic needs to understand creating ml pipelines.

교육 기관: Pasquinell U

2021년 6월 15일

course is good, but need more diagrams. Visual maps help wrapping concepts.

교육 기관: Suprava S

2021년 1월 29일

Excellent Curriculum. I enjoyed the whole lab assignments and the quiz.

교육 기관: Priyanka A

2021년 2월 23일

VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGE BASED COURSE. THANKS TO ALL THE INTRUCTORS.

교육 기관: Uday K S

2021년 1월 29일

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals