Chevron Left
Simulation and modeling of natural processes(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Simulation and modeling of natural processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
310개의 평가
89개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you an introduction to modeling methods and simulation tools for a wide range of natural phenomena. The different methodologies that will be presented here can be applied to very wide range of topics such as fluid motion, stellar dynamics, population evolution, ... This course does not intend to go deeply into any numerical method or process and does not provide any recipe for the resolution of a particular problem. It is rather a basic guideline towards different methodologies that can be applied to solve any kind of problem and help you pick the one best suited for you. The assignments of this course will be made as practical as possible in order to allow you to actually create from scratch short programs that will solve simple problems. Although programming will be used extensively in this course we do not require any advanced programming experience in order to complete it....

최상위 리뷰

DM

2021년 4월 4일

Great course, it presents mathematical models and implementations to simulate behaviors of natural systems with the right level of difficulty. It offer awesome insights to solve and optimize code.

AR

2018년 4월 17일

Excellent course for people who love math, physics and simulations ! I choose it to get an insight on Lattice Boltzmann Method, I was happy to apply it and extend it to other cases.

필터링 기준:

Simulation and modeling of natural processes의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: David C

2021년 9월 8일

I am completely sattisfied with the amount of information and questions that I got from this course.

교육 기관: Arilton R S M

2019년 7월 28일

I recommend this course to everyone. Thank you cousera, University of Geneva and all professors!

교육 기관: Grabkowiak A

2018년 6월 19일

This course is very well designed! I find the lessons useful and the evaluation rewarding.

교육 기관: Eduardo I L H

2020년 11월 12일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about the diferent models for simulating phenomena.

교육 기관: Tyler L

2020년 6월 18일

Great intro into modelling and simulation. Some excellent demos were provided.

교육 기관: Septimiu B

2019년 7월 25일

In depth analysis of simulating processes, from mathematics to algorithms.

교육 기관: Jack1705

2020년 4월 7일

It is a very good introduction on simulation of natural processes.

교육 기관: Nathalia I C P

2020년 8월 27일

I loved this course, I've learnd so much from the professors

교육 기관: Yauehni B

2019년 4월 24일

Excellent course for introduction into world of simulation

교육 기관: RUIFENG L

2021년 8월 9일

A very quick review of most useful modeling simulation.

교육 기관: Felipe U

2019년 5월 15일

A really interesting course, and very well explained!

교육 기관: Yayat N

2020년 8월 24일

one of the quizzes and assignment is too tough

교육 기관: Juan D D M

2020년 5월 31일

Fue un curso agradable, práctico y muy útil.

교육 기관: ABU T M S

2021년 8월 15일

E​xcellent ! I enjoyed the course !!

교육 기관: Madhav S K N

2020년 7월 31일

A MUST NEEDED COURSE

교육 기관: Paul S M

2021년 3월 15일

It was fun learning

교육 기관: UMAR T

2020년 3월 19일

excellent course

교육 기관: Agbanusi S C

2020년 7월 2일

Great Teachings

교육 기관: Jonathan N

2020년 8월 2일

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Joris R

2019년 12월 6일

In my opinion some of the exercises were testing computing rather than understanding. I would have liked to work on completing the codes of the simulation models. The examples that were discussed are very appealing and interesting. Overall level of content is very good, good explanations and goo level of difficulty in the content

교육 기관: Alberto D M

2018년 4월 25일

I am a bit disappointed by the last two weeks, especially week 7, not because of the errors but because they have not been fixed yet. I would say that not all the instructors have put the same effort in giving and preparing their own lectures. Anyway, interesting topics and good introduction to all of them.

교육 기관: Ulrike H

2019년 1월 30일

Overall, it is a very good class in which one gets a broad overview of modeling and simulation of processes. Very recommendable! I drop a star, because some lecturers don't have a fluent language and therefore it is sometimes difficult to follow the content (e.g. using many filler words).

교육 기관: MOHAMMED R M

2020년 4월 22일

It is good course.I learned so many models and simulations processes in natural things and our surroundings.This gives you best impact on your computing skill.thankyou coursera for this opportunity to study this 😊

교육 기관: Franklin A

2019년 10월 5일

More reading materials need to be uploaded onto the website because it becomes difficult to complete assignments without any prior knowledge. Aside that, the course is great and be educational. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Кузьмич В А

2020년 2월 8일

I get really good base knowledge in modelling and simulation. But, this course would be better, if more tests and exercises about algorithm implementation were.