Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
922개의 평가
198개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

JE

Dec 19, 2017

Coming from undergraduate course Psychology, and with my paper about Generosity, this course has shared with me lessons that both strengthened and challenged my learnings on this topic of interest.

LK

Jan 13, 2018

Great teacher, eloquent and a good story teller. Very interesting material, current and classic. Good pace, and just the right amount of interactive questions and personal commenting opportunity.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 194개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: reza

Sep 23, 2018

It is a helpful couse. This course helps to understand other people actions and reactions.

교육 기관: Dhanada M

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent course. Would strongly recommend to any one with an interest to understand the ideas behind latest thinking on basic principles of Morality. Most interesting aspect is the application of such knowledge to day to day issues of current relevance ranging from rights of LGBT community to abortion or collateral damage in war. The instructor is an authority of his field and presents very difficult concepts in a very accessible manner. The course and the format has been designed to be very user-friendly. I am thoroughly enjoying the course.

교육 기관: R G

Dec 15, 2018

Really a nice experience....

교육 기관: golan p

Dec 04, 2018

great course!

교육 기관: Kasia

Jan 02, 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Гузнова Е

Feb 17, 2019

amazing!

교육 기관: Qinglin N

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: 曹菡菲(Faith C

Feb 25, 2019

I like all the supplement material Professor Bloom provides, as well as his teaching style. He doesn't shy away from where he stands, but I think in general, he offers fairs chance to all perspectives and provides in detailed explanations ignorer for us to choose for ourselves. I wish there are more of his courses. Very interesting indeed.

교육 기관: Nadia N

Mar 01, 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

교육 기관: 王云飞

Mar 23, 2019

good

교육 기관: bhavesh k

Mar 02, 2019

good moraltes

교육 기관: Mo S k

Mar 25, 2019

thnk ypu

교육 기관: Зайнутдинов Б Р

Mar 28, 2019

Очень хороший. Для профессиональной работы не достаточно глубокий.

교육 기관: Akshay M

Mar 29, 2019

awasome

교육 기관: Rongna L

Jan 27, 2019

engaging learning experience and inspire me to think deeply

교육 기관: Eva S

Jan 27, 2019

Oustanding teacher!

교육 기관: yan l

Jan 31, 2019

I just simply love all professor Bloom's Coursera courses: moralities of everyday life and introduction to psychology. Super engaging and erudite professor. And of course, Christina, that beautiful and elegant lady...I am waiting for their other courses to open soon.

교육 기관: Herrin L

Feb 01, 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

교육 기관: Concepcion P S

Apr 06, 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

교육 기관: Eva A C

Apr 08, 2019

I've just completed week one. I really have to say, this course is SO accessible. I have a chronic mental deficiency (schizophrenia) that prevents me from understanding a lot of lectures (in speech form). This course provides (almost) accurate transcriptions of the lectures. Then you can highlight and save your notes straight from the course. TED Talks also provides a similar transcription section, which this course heavily relies on for me.

Paul Bloom is incredibly knowledgeable, not just in his field but in making sure EVERYONE has the ability to understand his lectures. I am very pleased with this course. It is a privilege to have the opportunity to learn in such an accessible way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Francois C

Apr 01, 2019

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

교육 기관: Ajit S G

Mar 14, 2019

ghhgh

교육 기관: Bhupendra S R

Mar 14, 2019

i like this type of quizes

교육 기관: Non A

Mar 07, 2019

Prof Bloom is one of the best lecturers in psychology.