Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,796개의 평가
663개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 656개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: U V K V T C

2020년 6월 1일

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

교육 기관: Concepcion P S

2019년 4월 6일

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

교육 기관: Carol

2017년 3월 19일

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

교육 기관: Natasja K

2020년 5월 10일

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

교육 기관: Rethabile P M

2020년 8월 12일

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

교육 기관: Susan R

2020년 7월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

교육 기관: VEMULA J

2020년 7월 1일

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

교육 기관: Daniel E

2020년 10월 15일

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

교육 기관: Marcelo N F C

2020년 6월 14일

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

교육 기관: Hannah B

2020년 8월 10일

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

교육 기관: Gabriel K

2019년 9월 15일

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

교육 기관: Eva-Liisa V

2020년 12월 28일

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

교육 기관: Kseniia L

2018년 3월 6일

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

교육 기관: Angelina c

2020년 12월 25일

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

교육 기관: apple w

2020년 11월 2일

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

교육 기관: Sandra G d l C P

2020년 8월 1일

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

교육 기관: Donald G

2018년 1월 21일

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

교육 기관: Lim B Y

2020년 11월 19일

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

교육 기관: supersurf11

2020년 7월 8일

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

교육 기관: tushna e

2020년 5월 8일

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

교육 기관: Kjartan I A

2020년 4월 18일

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

교육 기관: Mitchell R

2020년 9월 6일

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2018년 2월 11일

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

교육 기관: Tan Y L

2016년 11월 21일

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.