Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,788개의 평가
662개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 656개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Luis M

2018년 1월 8일

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Priscilla A d S

2017년 6월 29일

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

교육 기관: Raghvi T

2020년 5월 2일

As someone new to the subject of psychology, this course gave me an immaculate amount of knowledge that will hopefully help me complete my IBDP course with ease! Thank you.

교육 기관: MÁRCIA J

2020년 5월 6일

As palestras, leituras e charlas são sensacionais. O Professor também é nota 10! Gostei muito da seleção de temas e pretendo fazer outros cursos na YALE. CONGRATULATIONS.

교육 기관: Marianne R

2020년 5월 10일

I am French and a beginner in Psychology Study. The course is accessible and really interesting. The format is great too and easy to follow. Thanks to Professor Bloom !

교육 기관: louise c

2019년 9월 14일

Great course. Makes you think about how you view the moratilty of others and to be more sympathetic to differences of opinion. Everybody thinks their morality is right!

교육 기관: Guillermo

2020년 10월 13일

Very interesting course that help open the mind to other moral views in the world, I guess if everyone did it the world would be a better place so take it and share :)

교육 기관: Brian A

2020년 4월 29일

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Amr A

2018년 9월 1일

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

교육 기관: Qin Z

2020년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.

교육 기관: ANAND G 1

2020년 6월 25일

One of the best courses I came across on Coursera. Surely give it a shot if you frequently indulge in thinking about things, why things might be right or wrong.

교육 기관: Tayler S

2021년 4월 16일

Excellent course! I really appreciate that it was done in a classic lecture style. The lecturer is very skilled and I genuinely enjoyed listening to him talk.

교육 기관: Valentina W

2018년 1월 11일

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

교육 기관: Richard J

2017년 9월 3일

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dr. G S

2020년 6월 15일

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

2020년 5월 18일

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

교육 기관: Elsha T

2020년 8월 26일

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

교육 기관: Robert H

2020년 5월 28일

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 4월 21일

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

교육 기관: Mizrob A

2017년 5월 8일

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

교육 기관: John B

2021년 1월 13일

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

교육 기관: Udita G

2016년 11월 25일

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

교육 기관: Lynn E T

2020년 4월 25일

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

교육 기관: Francois C

2019년 4월 1일

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

교육 기관: Robert P

2020년 10월 29일

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.