Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,762개의 평가
660개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 654개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Evgeny K

2017년 2월 12일

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

교육 기관: Ahmad B

2020년 4월 19일

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

교육 기관: XYG

2016년 10월 27일

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

교육 기관: Kasia

2019년 1월 2일

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Bhanu S

2018년 4월 17일

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

교육 기관: brennyn l

2020년 11월 20일

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

교육 기관: Reshob R

2020년 10월 27일

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

교육 기관: Anusha T

2020년 12월 17일

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

교육 기관: Lauren M

2017년 3월 19일

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

교육 기관: Lizeth J

2016년 12월 14일

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

교육 기관: CHANDRA B S

2020년 5월 24일

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

교육 기관: Jense A

2020년 5월 16일

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

교육 기관: Maria G V

2016년 11월 19일

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

교육 기관: matthew s

2018년 5월 2일

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

교육 기관: Raj Y M

2020년 9월 16일

this course helps you to understand the psychological behavioral segment of a human body

교육 기관: Afrin S

2020년 10월 20일

i

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

m

a

n

y

i

m

p

o

r

t

a

n

t

t

h

i

n

g

s

a

b

o

u

t

m

o

r

a

l

i

t

y

.

w

h

i

c

h

w

i

l

l

h

w

l

p

m

e

t

o

i

m

p

r

o

v

e

m

y

t

h

o

u

t

s

a

n

d

a

c

t

i

o

n

s

.

교육 기관: David A Q A

2017년 8월 4일

One of the best courses about the Neuroscience, Philosophy and Psychology of Morality!!

교육 기관: BILLAKURTHI L S R

2020년 8월 6일

This is really a wonderful experience of sharing real life knowledge about moralities.

교육 기관: Maria S

2016년 11월 20일

Excellent course - it should be taught to every school, university really to anyone!!!

교육 기관: Sampreetha.M

2021년 1월 5일

I really enjoyed and the course helped me to learn many unknown things of life. ...

교육 기관: Catie M

2020년 6월 7일

This course was amazing! I loved every bit of it and can’t wait to start another one!

교육 기관: Chun K L

2020년 8월 26일

very interesting course, you will understand the position of us in moral development

교육 기관: Khushpinder k

2020년 8월 20일

Very helpful course in our daily life . Provides better values nd courage to people.

교육 기관: Tushar k

2017년 12월 19일

Great course withs lots of detailed insights into human behavior and human morality.