Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,616개의 평가
623개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
2020년 7월 29일

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 616개 리뷰 중 601~616

교육 기관: Sumanth k

2020년 7월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Prudhvi A K Y

2020년 6월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Bharath K R

2020년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: Kexuan L

2020년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Nandhini.J

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: THEDDU M R

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Ved B

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

교육 기관: Cristian H

2020년 9월 29일

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

교육 기관: �ANTRA K

2020년 8월 6일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Vaddi Y

2020년 5월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Yetukuri M R

2020년 5월 21일

good

교육 기관: Garrison G

2019년 5월 4일

A little too much Dawkins for me.

교육 기관: R H

2020년 5월 24일

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

교육 기관: Cheswick B

2020년 4월 26일

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

교육 기관: KOTLA N S R V T C

2020년 7월 15일

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....