Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,736개의 평가
653개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 646개 리뷰 중 626~646

교육 기관: Susmita s

2020년 8월 31일

Helpful

교육 기관: Abhay r w

2020년 6월 7일

great

교육 기관: Suman D

2020년 7월 29일

Good

교육 기관: BATHINA V

2020년 7월 28일

good

교육 기관: Sumanth k

2020년 7월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Prudhvi A K Y

2020년 6월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Bharath K R

2020년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: Kexuan L

2020년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Nandhini.J

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: THEDDU M R

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Ved B

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

교육 기관: Cristian H

2020년 9월 29일

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

교육 기관: �ANTRA K

2020년 8월 6일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Vaddi Y

2020년 5월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Yetukuri M R

2020년 5월 21일

good

교육 기관: Garrison G

2019년 5월 4일

A little too much Dawkins for me.

교육 기관: N. S

2021년 4월 17일

Nice

교육 기관: R H

2020년 5월 24일

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

교육 기관: Cheswick B

2020년 4월 26일

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

교육 기관: KOTLA N S R V T C

2020년 7월 15일

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....