Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,021개의 평가
701개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ

2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 702개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: Annaram S

2020년 6월 6일

Good experience

교육 기관: Suhrat S

2020년 5월 26일

excellent couse

교육 기관: NIKHIL K M

2020년 5월 22일

Nice experience

교육 기관: VED P

2020년 7월 18일

it was good !

교육 기관: KORA S K R V T C

2020년 6월 20일

Good learning

교육 기관: soumik g

2020년 5월 22일

Very good 👍

교육 기관: SHREYA P

2022년 6월 10일

SATISFIED

교육 기관: Matapathi S

2020년 6월 11일

Thank you

교육 기관: Susmita s

2020년 8월 31일

Helpful

교육 기관: Abhay r w

2020년 6월 7일

great

교육 기관: Suman D

2020년 7월 29일

Good

교육 기관: BATHINA V

2020년 7월 28일

good

교육 기관: Sumanth k

2020년 7월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Prudhvi A K Y

2020년 6월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Bharath K R

2020년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: Kexuan L

2020년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Nandhini.J

2020년 6월 9일

Good

교육 기관: Manthena P V V

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: THEDDU M R

2020년 5월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Ved B

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

교육 기관: ANTRA K

2020년 8월 6일

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Vaddi Y

2020년 5월 29일

Good

교육 기관: Yetukuri M R

2020년 5월 21일

good

교육 기관: N.SAINADH,CSE(19-23) V T C

2021년 4월 17일

Nice

교육 기관: R H

2020년 5월 24일

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate