학생용
Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,603개의 평가
622개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
2020년 7월 29일

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 615개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Guillermo

2020년 10월 13일

Very interesting course that help open the mind to other moral views in the world, I guess if everyone did it the world would be a better place so take it and share :)

교육 기관: Brian A

2020년 4월 29일

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Amr A

2018년 9월 1일

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

교육 기관: Qin Z

2020년 4월 25일

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.

교육 기관: Anand G

2020년 6월 25일

One of the best courses I came across on Coursera. Surely give it a shot if you frequently indulge in thinking about things, why things might be right or wrong.

교육 기관: Valentina W

2018년 1월 11일

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

교육 기관: Richard J

2017년 9월 3일

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dr. G S

2020년 6월 15일

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

2020년 5월 18일

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

교육 기관: Elsha T

2020년 8월 26일

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

교육 기관: Robert H

2020년 5월 28일

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 4월 21일

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

교육 기관: Mizrob A

2017년 5월 8일

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

교육 기관: John B

2021년 1월 13일

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

교육 기관: Udita G

2016년 11월 25일

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

교육 기관: Lynn E T

2020년 4월 25일

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

교육 기관: Francois C

2019년 4월 1일

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

교육 기관: Robert P

2020년 10월 29일

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

교육 기관: Marité C

2019년 8월 23일

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Dileep T

2018년 2월 9일

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

교육 기관: Gabriela G V

2020년 6월 3일

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

교육 기관: 郭芳菲

2018년 3월 31일

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

교육 기관: Alessandro M

2020년 6월 12일

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

교육 기관: Sonia S

2020년 5월 31일

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Ilona K

2020년 5월 8일

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!