학생용
Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,602개의 평가
621개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
2020년 7월 29일

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 615개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sofía d l R C

2020년 5월 27일

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

교육 기관: Herrin L

2019년 1월 31일

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

교육 기관: Pomme R

2017년 5월 3일

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

교육 기관: Johan D

2017년 4월 1일

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

교육 기관: Yana H

2017년 12월 31일

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

교육 기관: K H

2017년 5월 16일

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

교육 기관: Dhruv B

2020년 7월 3일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

교육 기관: Najat F

2020년 5월 8일

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Claudio G

2020년 1월 11일

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

교육 기관: Lori M

2017년 2월 5일

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

교육 기관: santiago p

2020년 8월 20일

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

교육 기관: Kassandra M

2020년 6월 27일

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

교육 기관: Rick H

2020년 5월 15일

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

교육 기관: Dominika S

2020년 5월 15일

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

교육 기관: arvind

2020년 5월 7일

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

교육 기관: U V K V T C

2020년 6월 1일

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

교육 기관: Concepcion P S

2019년 4월 6일

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

교육 기관: Carol

2017년 3월 19일

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

교육 기관: Natasja K

2020년 5월 10일

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

교육 기관: Rethabile P M

2020년 8월 12일

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

교육 기관: Susan R

2020년 7월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

교육 기관: VEMULA J

2020년 7월 1일

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

교육 기관: Daniel E

2020년 10월 15일

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

교육 기관: Marcelo N F C

2020년 6월 14일

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people