Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 More Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
374개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

최상위 리뷰

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

필터링 기준:

More Chinese for Beginners의 109개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ynnck L

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

교육 기관: Alan O

Feb 02, 2017

It is clear voice and easy to understanding.

교육 기관: John C

Feb 23, 2017

I was astonished how well this course works on-line! I was not expecting so much. The course is very well structured and you REALLY LEARN. If I could add some things, these would be: 1) writing the answers in pinyin should be made a bit less strict, avoiding the need for accents specially, and 2) would be great some way to check "our pronunciation" and the tasks (homework) that we submit. Apart from the automatic correction of tests made easy because of options, when free writing it needs to send some feed back. But again, GREAT Job to Mrs Liu, our tutor from the University of Peking. What a pleasure!

교육 기관: Iwan

Dec 01, 2016

Very good Chinese course for beginners.

교육 기관: Ali R

Aug 29, 2016

This course helped me a lot to improve my Chinese language skills.

교육 기관: Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

교육 기관: WAQAR A K

May 04, 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

교육 기관: Alex T

Jun 21, 2016

I learned a lot. I wish it had more components.

교육 기관: Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

교육 기관: Marlon O B A

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

교육 기관: Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

교육 기관: Anne S

Jan 18, 2017

An awesome way to begin to learn Chinese!

Thanks very much !

교육 기관: Trang T T V

Jan 06, 2018

A very good course. The instructor talks slowly and explain clearly

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

교육 기관: Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

교육 기관: Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

교육 기관: Erika

Nov 05, 2016

Very nice intensive course. Love our professor - she's great!

교육 기관: Stephen F

Aug 13, 2017

really enjoyed your offering - thanks!

교육 기관: Michael J C

Feb 01, 2017

This is an excellent introduction to Chinese language and grammar. I think it could have some introduction to written Chinese because Pinyin is not so common. I struggled with some of the quizzes where written answers were given, even when my answers were correct some quizzes required stops (.) others didn't. Apart from that it was excellent.

교육 기관: anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

교육 기관: Hadiana B I A

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect course for learner that wish to learn Chinese.

교육 기관: Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

교육 기관: Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

교육 기관: Andrés M C

Sep 22, 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!