Chevron Left
MOS Transistors(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 MOS Transistors 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
140개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

PLEASE NOTE: This version of the course has been formed from an earlier version, which was actively run by the instructor and his teaching assistants. Some of what is mentioned in the video lectures and the accompanying material regarding logistics, book availability and method of grading may no longer be relevant to the present version. Neither the instructor nor the original teaching assistants are running this version of the course. There will be no certificate offered for this course. Learn how MOS transistors work, and how to model them. The understanding provided in this course is essential not only for device modelers, but also for designers of high-performance circuits....

최상위 리뷰

SM
2015년 8월 26일

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

CM
2016년 10월 29일

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

필터링 기준:

MOS Transistors의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Debashree G

2016년 5월 5일

I am so glad to have found this course!!

I had taken a course on MOS transistor operation during grad school, and never quite felt comfortable with the material, since not much time was spent discussing how the relevant mosfet equations came about.

Professor Tsividis's discourse is like a breath of fresh air. They are so lucid that I feel I understand the material better now. The course is well structured; as I go through it systematically, I can see how one lesson connects to the concepts presented in a previous one.

Thank you so much, Dr. Tsividis for sharing your enthusiasm and knowledge about this topic.

교육 기관: George M

2015년 10월 26일

A very rewarding experience, a well-organized class, and an excellent instructor. I really enjoyed this year's summertime with that MOOC; some things were already familiar to me, some others were completely new. This MOOC is a first-class introduction to the world of MOS transistors, intended both for students and professionals like me. Anyone that is eager to delve into the world of modern microelectronic devices and systems will benefit a lot from taking this course. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: sandeep m

2015년 8월 27일

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

교육 기관: chandan m

2016년 10월 29일

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

교육 기관: Srinivas S

2017년 4월 12일

I come from electrical engineering background. I found the material in the course very insightful and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Espen N

2015년 9월 9일

Words can not describe the level of quality this course have. A must for all microelectronics engineers.

교육 기관: Rakesh S

2017년 7월 18일

Extremely useful and well planned course! Must for every analog circuit designer...

교육 기관: Suman B

2021년 8월 29일

E​xcellent course for understanding MOSFET device physics and compact modeling.

교육 기관: Deepak K D

2016년 2월 8일

i like this course a lot. Indeed Happy Learning.

교육 기관: 李家强

2015년 10월 5일

It is good for me. Just feeling. No more.

교육 기관: Baoqiang C

2016년 6월 3일

This course is very helpful, thank you!

교육 기관: ka

2020년 6월 18일

Challenging but very informative.

교육 기관: pritamyogi@gmail.com

2017년 10월 31일

awesome explainaton

교육 기관: Alina

2016년 2월 27일

excellent, thank

교육 기관: Shaik A

2017년 6월 17일

VERY HELPFUL

교육 기관: 徐子钦

2015년 8월 24일

n

교육 기관: Kiran M

2016년 1월 6일

This course is nice, effective and works like a deep glance for those who are having background knowledge of this subject.

It's also good for freshers, but they need to keep on reading books along with these lectures.

교육 기관: ahmad.reza.fanaei

2016년 3월 10일

this course is one of the most useful and helpful course among all of my courses.

I Send you My Special Regards to you Dear Prof And Also your Nice Team.

교육 기관: Stephan S

2016년 10월 14일

Great first part with clear and vivid explanations. Later in the course a little too many referrals to the book.

교육 기관: Yogi S

2016년 6월 18일

superb...

교육 기관: byron

2020년 12월 2일

Professor is covering too much material (675 pages in the book) and doesn't do enough examples/homework to help you master the material. Also, the class description needs to be more precise since I expected a lot more modeling of transistors and instead the course turned into a deep dive into the physics of MOS transistors.

교육 기관: sushant r

2015년 8월 19일

I would say a fundamental course for VLSI.

교육 기관: debasish k

2016년 8월 15일

It is more likely a microscopic level of mos description. For me i like to have a devise design perspective on the MOS components .