Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,854개의 평가
1,044개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,032개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE P

2019년 11월 12일

I'm just upset for not being able to change the course certificate language to English as the entire course was taken in English.

교육 기관: Fizulhaque N

2020년 11월 15일

It's an important topis. And I've completed this course successfully. The performance of the instructor and the peers was great.

교육 기관: Michael N

2020년 2월 1일

This Is Wonderful Course , I really Take Most Advantage of It and I wish I Could Promote in My Career After I fInish This Course

교육 기관: andrei-klepikov@yandex.ru

2016년 1월 14일

very interesting however I expected more interviews from experts and more articles or literature to read for further development

교육 기관: Andrew S

2021년 1월 25일

A very good course. Helped me revise and refresh my existing knowledge and get some new perspectives on how to be a good Leader

교육 기관: Stafford S

2018년 7월 30일

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

교육 기관: Natalie N

2015년 12월 20일

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

교육 기관: Guido A R S

2020년 8월 28일

Me pareció bueno el curso. Los profesores y el temario fueron buenos. Las tareas y asignaciones estaban a la altura del curso.

교육 기관: Guy W

2018년 9월 23일

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.

교육 기관: Kristi H

2022년 4월 5일

An engaging a thoughtful course on becoming an inspiring leader. I enjoyed the prompts and exercises to complete this course.

교육 기관: Martin N M

2019년 2월 25일

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

교육 기관: Francesco F

2016년 1월 28일

Good course, it is well done and very useful. Examples and external video are perfect to undertake and understand the course.

교육 기관: Siddharth

2015년 11월 12일

Enjoyed this course and recommend to a newbie like myself who want to enhance their understanding in the field of leadership.

교육 기관: IL G K

2020년 12월 28일

It's a good lecture from an excellent professor. I would like to recommend this class. I'm satisfied. That's a good lecture.

교육 기관: Pablo G

2021년 4월 24일

Great teachers with great content. I'm currently a manager and I found useful insights in this course to improve my skills.

교육 기관: Paulo H P

2020년 6월 16일

Very happy to be part of this great course, congratulations to Michigan University and the wonderful team of professionals!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2018년 2월 15일

Insightful course for professional development to understand well how to lead a team. Excellent effort by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Nicolas G

2015년 12월 6일

Succinct and to-the-point course. Easy to understand theory and many practical examples make this a very easy-going course.

교육 기관: Mildred R

2022년 6월 27일

Excelente curso, contenido, material y docente. También el formato academico es muy fácil a la vez que eficiente y eficáz.

교육 기관: Vinh N

2019년 7월 6일

The course have many channels which use in the course. It helps us have gained more knowledge and experience form reality.

교육 기관: Harald G

2015년 9월 30일

I found this to be an excellent course, great new insights for me combined with necessary refreshers. Well worth the time!

교육 기관: Ankitkumar S

2019년 6월 4일

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

교육 기관: Mahyar A R

2018년 5월 15일

Fascinating course, great lectures and materials! I am very motivated to continue with the other courses in this program!

교육 기관: Joao G J

2020년 6월 22일

Course is very interesting from start to finish, gets you engaged as you can apply all skills learnt on your daily life!

교육 기관: Francis C O

2020년 4월 9일

I really enjoyed the course and it used example I could relate to. It gave me new insights and broadened my perspective.