Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,854개의 평가
1,044개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,032개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: James J

2016년 1월 17일

I deeply appreciated the relevant and timely studies the professors included in the class. This current data was summarized and presented in an easy to understand way. They also provided ways on how to apply the lessons learned from the studies/data.

교육 기관: Milan M

2020년 12월 20일

I really enjoyed this course and the overall specialization. Both instructor Scott and Maxim shared very valuable knowledge, skills, and experience.

For anyone who is looking to become a Leader, I would recommend this course and specialization.

교육 기관: T S R

2017년 9월 8일

Very informative and appt. The Professors were outstanding.

Thank the Professors for their time on the course material.

Thanks to all my peers who have been part of this course.

Looking forward for more courses in future.

Regards.

Ravichander.T.S.

교육 기관: Candy H

2022년 6월 12일

I found thsi course very iteresting. I would be so excited with the material I learned that I would go into my workplace and share with my coworkers. the critical review was very eye opening but afte doing it I found that I needed it . Thanks

교육 기관: Claudio O O

2020년 4월 8일

It´s so far the best course I ever took, It helps me to develop a lot of personal and leadership skills, this particular course motivates you enough to continue learning and to continue with this specialization course from Michigan University

교육 기관: NIKOLAOS S

2021년 4월 18일

The instructors are some of the best! With the use of very nice videos that can help you easily to understand the course material. I love the assignments. I wish my university offer me more free licenses. This course is totally recommended!

교육 기관: Ahmed M A H

2015년 9월 29일

Great Instructor/Course from great University as great as the rest of Michigan university courses. Well respected Universities in addition to Duke, San diego and Virginia. Compared to the very short courses from other reputable Universities

교육 기관: Bryant H

2019년 8월 26일

The course material was immediately applicable to my role as a manager, and I implemented several of the ideas discussed throughout as we were learning about them. The content also uses great examples to illustrate all the ideas presented.

교육 기관: Kellilea S

2022년 2월 23일

I learned a well thought - out plan on how to create and implement a corporate/institutional vision as well as what motivates colleagues and what doesn't based on concrete, relevant research. Thank you, gentlemen, for an excellent course.

교육 기관: Gdas M

2019년 12월 19일

The course was very informative and relevant in my current job. It has equipped me with excellent knowledge that I will definitively utilize. I'm sure that the knowledge acquired will make me move one step ahead in my professional career.

교육 기관: Himani T

2020년 9월 3일

I learned a lot during this course. The course content is easy to understand and practical.The assignments are also very engaging gives you an opportunity to reflect on yourself and your pattern of working.I had a great time learning !

교육 기관: Lavanya C

2020년 8월 2일

I had good takeaways from this course. Both the instructors are very awesome and very well explained the insights in each of the topics. This is a good learning opportunity to me and will be helpful in my day to day work. Thank You.

교육 기관: Dominik D

2021년 12월 30일

Great course with a lot of studies listed that makes it less about "coaching" and more about actual study findings. The major drawback was definitely the CEO that spoke in the course, whose attitude seemed very fake and "corporate".

교육 기관: Gerry B

2020년 6월 8일

This course provided with the practical theories, practices and applications on how to inspire and motivate people in an organization. I am grateful to the professors of the prestigious, University of Michigan. God bless you all! :)

교육 기관: Bruna M

2020년 2월 4일

It was an enligthen and deligthful course,. The classes helped me to make all the performance evaluation of my team this year and I brougth me a lot of insigth of how to become a better leader. Congratulation for a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Megan A

2016년 2월 29일

Great instructors, clear assignments, and actionable lessons I was able to apply as I was taking the course. Fellow students were engaged and helpful. Both professors provided great lessons and really understand how to present info.

교육 기관: Trond U B

2016년 5월 4일

The course overall gave me insights into my role as a manager. I found the course content easy to understand and it gave me cause to reflect on my own role as a manager. The assignments made sense and relates to my every day work.

교육 기관: ይመለከተኛል ኢ

2021년 12월 5일

This is one of my best courses I have ever taken. Thank you so much Michigan University and Coursera. I would recommend this course for anyone who is interested in understanding the fundamentals of teamwork and want to succeed.

교육 기관: Khadija t k

2020년 6월 15일

It was amazing.The teachers were great and the way michigan designed the course it worth understanding and learning.I really appreciate the course and hoping forward to have other courses under university of michigan as well.

교육 기관: Sofya S

2018년 2월 8일

This was an amazing experince! I've started to improve my leadership skills from the 1st lesson! Very reach course! I advise every person who doesn't know how to inspire others. So much to get from this course, so hurry up!!!

교육 기관: Darius B

2015년 10월 13일

A good and interesting course, with lots of research based advice. There are several practical exercises which deepens the knowledge. The lecturers are also very good, and they present the information in the very good manner.

교육 기관: RIDVAN Ü

2017년 6월 18일

It was a great experience for me, having chance to listen and learn from such skilled professors.I somehow felt like I knew most of the ideas given but now I know how to name and use them professionallly.Thank you very much.

교육 기관: David C H J

2019년 4월 9일

This course has tons of useful materials that are backed by superb research. The instructors are very easy to understand making learning more fluid. I highly recommend this course to managers and future managers out there.

교육 기관: Jose M R G

2016년 12월 13일

I do believe both doctors know their business, one of things I enjoyed the most was being to apply, lesson after lesson, the concepts presented in the course, and I actually purchased Joy, inc. and even started reading it!

교육 기관: Martin R

2021년 5월 27일

Very good course, well organized, with concrete topics, examples and exercises. I learned many aspects of how to inspire and motivate people. What I learned it can be immediately used in the working environment and teams